January 28th, 2015
Home | Log in! or Register

Fresh Fiction
Good Morning Texas
We Connect On
Fresh Pick
Playing Dirty
On Top Shelf
Sign up for Fresh Fiction News

New Year, New Romances in January

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
All that's left is to say…"I Do"

slideshow image
Escape into unforgettable fantasies with love, lust, and laughter…

slideshow image
Breaking all the rules

slideshow image
Paradise, love and power...and a prophecy with a price.

slideshow image
What would you do to improve your life?

slideshow image
Where Lessons on Seduction Become Something More

Nancy Martin

Creator of the bestselling Blackbird Sisters Mystery Series, Nancy Martin made a career out of romance, but now she has turned to murder. Author of 48 pop fiction novels in mystery, suspense, historical and romance genres, Nancy currently writes about three impoverished Main Line heiresses who adventure in couture and crime--as if “Agatha Christie had wandered onto the set of Sex and The City.” Nominated for the Agatha Award for Best First Mystery of 2002, HOW TO MURDER A MILLIONAIRE won the RT award for Best First Mystery and was a finalist for the Daphne DuMaurier Award. CROSS YOUR HEART AND HOPE TO DIE (2005) was Nancy’s first hardcover novel, followed by HAVE YOUR CAKE AND KILL HIM TOO (2007) and now A CRAZY LITTLE THING CALLED DEATH. She is former president of the Mary Roberts Rinehart chapter of Sisters in Crime, a member of MWA, RWA and a charter member of Pennwriters



A Little Night Murder, August 2014
Little Black Book Of Murder, August 2013
No Way To Kill A Lady, August 2012
Blackbird Sisters
Sticky Fingers, April 2011
Our Lady of Immaculate Deception, March 2010
Murder Melts In Your Mouth, January 2009
Blackbird Sisters #7
Murder Melts in Your Mouth, March 2008
Blackbird Sisters #7
A Crazy Little Thing Called Death, March 2007
Blackbird Sisters #6
Cross Your Heart and Hope to Die, March 2006
Blackbird Sisters Series, #4
Paperback (reprint)
Have Your Cake and Kill Him Too, March 2006
Blackbird Sisters Series, #5
Drop-Dead Blonde, February 2005
Some Like It Lethal, April 2004
Blackbird Sisters #3
Dead Girls Don't Wear Diamonds, July 2003
Blackbird Sisters #2
How To Murder A Millionaire, October 2002
Blackbird Sisters#1


Barnes & Noble






© 2003-2015 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved