June 19th, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
Melinda LeighMelinda Leigh
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick

Reviewer Application

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Fall in love with June books!

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Just when things are getting back to normal in Booktown, Tricia and Angelica have their lives turned upside down...

slideshow image
"A fantastic frenemies-to-forever love story" --RT Book Reviews

slideshow image
Blood might be thicker than water, but venom is stronger than just about anything...

slideshow image
Brant Wylder has planned for every eventuality. Becoming a father wasn't on his list.

slideshow image
A brand new spin-off from NY Times & USA Today bestselling romance series, The Billionaire's Obsession.

slideshow image
In another life there was love and war. From it, a single sin haunts one man.

Francine Rivers

Francine has been writing for 30 years. From 1976 to 1985 she had a successful writing career in the general market, where she won numerous awards. After becoming a Christian in 1986, she wrote Redeeming Love as her statement of faith. Her novel, The Last Sin Eater (Tyndale, 1998), won the ECPA Gold Medallion, and three books have won the Romance Writers of America Rita Award. In 2004, her novel, And the Shofar Blew (Tyndale, 2003) received the Retailer’s Choice Award for fiction, and appeared on Publishers Weekly’s bestselling fiction list. Unashamed (Tyndale, 2000), the second novella in her five-book “Lineage of Grace” series, received a Christy Award. Her acclaimed “Sons of Encouragement” novella series was launched in 2004, and includes The Priest, The Warrior, and The Prince, with two additional titles to be released. All of her books have appeared on the CBA bestsellers lists. She lives in northern California with her husband, Rick, where they enjoy spending time with their three grown children and extended family.




The Masterpiece, February 2018
Bridge To Haven, May 2014
Redeeming Love, August 2011
Hardcover (reprint)
Her Daughter's Dream, September 2010
Her Mother's Hope, March 2010
Marta's Legacy #1
A Lineage Of Grace, November 2009
Linege of Grace
Unshaken, February 2006
Lineage of Grace Series - Book 3
And the Shofar Blew, January 2004
Trade Size
Unafraid, September 2001
Lineage of Grace Series - Book 5
Unspoken, June 2001
Lineage of Grace Series - Book 4
Unashamed, September 2000
Lineage of Grace Series - Book 2
Unveiled, April 2000
Lineage of Grace Series - Book 1
Leota’s Garden, January 2000
Trade Size
Atonement Child, February 1999
Trade Size
Last Sin Eater, January 1999
As Sure as the Dawn, February 1998
The Mark of the Lion Trilogy - Book 3
An Echo in the Darkness, February 1998
The Mark of the Lion Trilogy - Book 2
A Voice in the Wind, February 1998
The Mark of the Lion Trilogy - Book 1
The Scarlet Thread, March 1996




© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+