July 19th, 2019
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Fresh Pick

Meet Us in NYC

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

July's summer reads

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Mr. & Mrs. Smith meets Outlander in this action-packed Scottish romance where a marriage of convenience leads to secrets that could be deadly.

slideshow image
He’s a heavenly outcast. She’s a mortal woman with unearthly gifts. Can they ward off a rising apocalypse?

slideshow image
When times are tough, there’s always a little Blessings to go around

slideshow image
A rugged Texas sheriff who must protect the woman who was once his sworn enemy...

slideshow image
He's sent to kill his soul mate...can he?

slideshow image
Is love just something you find in books?

slideshow image
Is he on the rebound or just escaping a crazy Bridezilla?

Sandra Worth

Sandra Worth

Sandra Worth is the acclaimed author of five books chronicling the demise of the Plantagenet dynasty in England. Each is a recipient of multiple awards. Her many honors include four prizes and three Reviewers Choice Awards, as well as a national “Best Books”

2009 pick from USABookNews.com. She holds an honours B.A. in Political Science and Economics from the University of Toronto and is a frequent lecturer on the Wars of the Roses, the subject of her novels.

Log In to see more information about Sandra Worth
Log in or register now!



Rose of York


Pale Rose of England, February 2011
A Novel of the Tudors
Trade Size
The King's Daughter, December 2008
Trade Size
Lady of the Roses, January 2008
Trade Size
Fall From Grace, May 2007
Rose Of York #3
Crown Of Destiny, June 2006
Rose Of York #2
Love & War, November 2003
Rose Of York #1




© 2003-2019 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+