December 12th, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
GABRIELGABRIEL
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
HOW THE DUKES STOLE CHRISTMAS

Reviewer Application

Holiday Fun

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Yule Tidings -- Great Reads for December!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
It's Christmastime, but not everyone is jolly...


slideshow image
Coming home has never felt so good.


slideshow image
A storm is brewing . . .


slideshow image
Small-town life in Hazel Rock becomes a Texas-size crime scene when murder takes a page from Charli Rae Warren’s book club’s latest mystery . . .


slideshow image
A new tale of terror and magic in a brand new world.


slideshow image
“A tasty cocktail of sweet and sexy” ~ Publisher’s Weekly


slideshow image
When those Jared loves are threatened, he calls on magic to survive.


slideshow image
A spellbinding murder investigation amidst crises of faith...


Nancy Mehl


Blogging at Fresh Fiction

Nancy Mehl | What is Mennonite-themed Romantic Suspense?
August 30, 2013
Combining the current trend of so-called “bonnet books” with suspense and mystery might seem risky. Most readers who love Amish or Mennonite-themed books  Read More...

Nancy Mehl lives in Wichita, Kansas, with her husband Norman and her very active puggle, Watson.

 

Series

Defenders of Justice

Books:

Mind Games, December 2018
Kaely Quinn Profiler #1
Paperback
Blind Betrayal, April 2018
Defenders of Justice #3
Paperback
Dark Deception, June 2017
Defenders of Justice
Paperback
Fatal Frost, November 2016
Defenders of Justice
Paperback
Rising Darkness, November 2015
Finding Sanctuary #3
Paperback
Deadly Echoes, February 2015
Paperback
Gathering Shadows, May 2014
Paperback
Unforeseeable, September 2013
Paperback
Inescapable, July 2012
Trade Size
Simple Choices, June 2011
Harmony Series #3
Trade Size

 

 

 

© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+