November 14th, 2019
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
FALLENFALLEN
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
ARCHANGEL'S WAR

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Start your holiday reads in November

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Being naughty was nice, but now these friends-turned-lovers are in for an unforgettable Christmas...


slideshow image
Surviving the holidays will take a Christmas miracle...


slideshow image
Cozy animal mystery


slideshow image
She disappeared without a trace seven years ago, now he’s about to discover the secrets she’s guarded with her life…


slideshow image
Her holidays have never looked so promising...


slideshow image
A feel good romance that'll get you in the holiday spirit...


Nancy Mehl

Nancy Mehl

Blogging at Fresh Fiction

Nancy Mehl | What is Mennonite-themed Romantic Suspense?
August 30, 2013
Combining the current trend of so-called “bonnet books” with suspense and mystery might seem risky. Most readers who love Amish or Mennonite-themed books  Read More...

Nancy Mehl lives in Wichita, Kansas, with her husband Norman and her very active puggle, Watson.

Log In to see more information about Nancy Mehl
Log in or register now!

 

Series

Defenders of Justice | Kaely Quinn Profile | Kaely Quinn Profiler

Books:

Fire Storm, August 2019
Kaely Quinn Profiler #2
Paperback
Mind Games, December 2018
Kaely Quinn Profiler #1
Paperback
Blind Betrayal, April 2018
Defenders of Justice #3
Paperback
Dark Deception, June 2017
Defenders of Justice
Paperback
Fatal Frost, November 2016
Defenders of Justice
Paperback
Rising Darkness, November 2015
Finding Sanctuary #3
Paperback
Deadly Echoes, February 2015
Paperback
Gathering Shadows, May 2014
Paperback
Unforeseeable, September 2013
Paperback
Inescapable, July 2012
Trade Size
Simple Choices, June 2011
Harmony Series #3
Trade Size

 

 

 

© 2003-2019 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy