October 20th, 2017
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
Melinda LeighMelinda Leigh
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
EMERALD COAST

Schedule Call

Readers & 'ritas

Reviewer Application


Suspense, thrills and love in October Best Reads

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
If only life came with instructions.


slideshow image
There is nothing in the universe the cursed dragon, Falcyn, hates more than humanity . . . except Greek humans.


slideshow image
No bodices were harmed in this historical romance.


slideshow image
Together we'll save the world...Unless we kill each other first.


slideshow image
“The Wrath Is Coming.” But They Don’T Know Where—Or When.


slideshow image
PREORDER this sexy & emotional story about a single dad wild with grief and the strong survivor he hires as his nanny!


Nancy Mehl


Blogging at Fresh Fiction

Nancy Mehl | What is Mennonite-themed Romantic Suspense?
August 30, 2013
Combining the current trend of so-called “bonnet books” with suspense and mystery might seem risky. Most readers who love Amish or Mennonite-themed books  Read More...

Nancy Mehl lives in Wichita, Kansas, with her husband Norman and her very active puggle, Watson.

 

Series

Defenders of Justice

Books:

Blind Betrayal, April 2018
Defenders of Justice
Paperback
Dark Deception, June 2017
Defenders of Justice
Paperback
Fatal Frost, November 2016
Defenders of Justice
Paperback
Rising Darkness, November 2015
Finding Sanctuary #3
Paperback
Deadly Echoes, February 2015
Paperback
Gathering Shadows, May 2014
Paperback
Unforeseeable, September 2013
Paperback
Inescapable, July 2012
Trade Size
Simple Choices, June 2011
Harmony Series #3
Trade Size

 

Barnes & Noble

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2003-2017 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+