July 15th, 2019
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
A DOWN HOME CHRISTMASA DOWN HOME CHRISTMAS
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
STRANGLED EGGS AND HAM

Meet Us in NYC

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


July's summer reads

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Mr. & Mrs. Smith meets Outlander in this action-packed Scottish romance where a marriage of convenience leads to secrets that could be deadly.


slideshow image
He’s a heavenly outcast. She’s a mortal woman with unearthly gifts. Can they ward off a rising apocalypse?


slideshow image
When times are tough, there’s always a little Blessings to go around


slideshow image
A rugged Texas sheriff who must protect the woman who was once his sworn enemy...


slideshow image
He's sent to kill his soul mate...can he?


slideshow image
Is love just something you find in books?


slideshow image
Is he on the rebound or just escaping a crazy Bridezilla?


Nancy Mehl

Nancy Mehl

Blogging at Fresh Fiction

Nancy Mehl | What is Mennonite-themed Romantic Suspense?
August 30, 2013
Combining the current trend of so-called “bonnet books” with suspense and mystery might seem risky. Most readers who love Amish or Mennonite-themed books  Read More...

Nancy Mehl lives in Wichita, Kansas, with her husband Norman and her very active puggle, Watson.

Log In to see more information about Nancy Mehl
Log in or register now!

 

Series

Defenders of Justice | Kaely Quinn Profile | Kaely Quinn Profiler

Books:

Fire Storm, August 2019
Kaely Quinn Profiler #2
Paperback
Mind Games, December 2018
Kaely Quinn Profiler #1
Paperback
Blind Betrayal, April 2018
Defenders of Justice #3
Paperback
Dark Deception, June 2017
Defenders of Justice
Paperback
Fatal Frost, November 2016
Defenders of Justice
Paperback
Rising Darkness, November 2015
Finding Sanctuary #3
Paperback
Deadly Echoes, February 2015
Paperback
Gathering Shadows, May 2014
Paperback
Unforeseeable, September 2013
Paperback
Inescapable, July 2012
Trade Size
Simple Choices, June 2011
Harmony Series #3
Trade Size

 

 

 

© 2003-2019 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+