December 11th, 2017
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
Kathy LyonsKathy Lyons
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
GINGERBREAD COOKIE MURDER

Holiday Giveaways

Reviewer Application

Readers & 'ritas


December brings fabulous reads!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Ex-NFL star + snarky single mom = a touchdown of a holiday romance


slideshow image
The vampires are coming... and this time, the lights won't stop them.


slideshow image
The owner of a delightful Southern café tastes the sharp sting of suspicion in this delectable comfort food mystery...


slideshow image
This holiday season, love is on the menu.


slideshow image
A Spartan heart can conquer anything, even myths, magic, and monsters.


slideshow image
There’s nothing like a firefighting cowboy to keep you toasty warm this Christmas...


Nancy Mehl


Blogging at Fresh Fiction

Nancy Mehl | What is Mennonite-themed Romantic Suspense?
August 30, 2013
Combining the current trend of so-called “bonnet books” with suspense and mystery might seem risky. Most readers who love Amish or Mennonite-themed books  Read More...

Nancy Mehl lives in Wichita, Kansas, with her husband Norman and her very active puggle, Watson.

 

Series

Defenders of Justice

Books:

Blind Betrayal, April 2018
Defenders of Justice
Paperback
Dark Deception, June 2017
Defenders of Justice
Paperback
Fatal Frost, November 2016
Defenders of Justice
Paperback
Rising Darkness, November 2015
Finding Sanctuary #3
Paperback
Deadly Echoes, February 2015
Paperback
Gathering Shadows, May 2014
Paperback
Unforeseeable, September 2013
Paperback
Inescapable, July 2012
Trade Size
Simple Choices, June 2011
Harmony Series #3
Trade Size

 

Barnes & Noble

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2003-2017 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+