August 9th, 2020
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Fresh Pick

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Reviewer Application

Your August adventures in reading

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Buy all five books in the Great Library

slideshow image
Sometimes the smallest secret creates the biggest ripple of trouble.

slideshow image
When she holds the key to the one case he couldn’t solve, he must choose justice or love.

slideshow image
They must risk everything-- before it’s too late…

slideshow image
A meeting of minds…But a most unsuitable match!

slideshow image
He has nothing and everything to lose…

slideshow image
His former lover has returned with an explosive secret.

slideshow image
Buy all five books in the Great Library, now in paperback

Blue Saffire

Blue Saffire

Blogging at Fresh Fiction

Blue Saffire | What's Going On In My Head. . .
August 4, 2020
Hi! I’m Blue Saffire, author of The Blackhart Brothers Series. Thank you, Fresh Fiction for this opportunity to share with  Read More...

Blue Saffire | Exclusive Interview: CALLING ON QUINN + Giveaway!
February 25, 2020
Welcome to Fresh Fiction, Blue! Please tell us about yourself and your latest release, CALLING ON QUINN  Read More...

Blue Saffire, award-winning, bestselling author of over thirty contemporary romance novels and novellas, writes with the intention to touch the heart and the mind. Blue hooks, weaves, and loops multiple series, keeping you engaged in her worlds. Every word is meant to have a lasting touch that leaves you breathless for more.

Blue and her husband live in a home filled with laughter and creativity, in Long Island, NY. Both working hard to build the Blue brand and cultivate their love for the arts. Creativity is their family affair.

Log In to see more information about Blue Saffire
Log in or register now!



Brothers Black | Lost Hearts Series


In Deep, August 2020
The Blackhart Brothers #2
Paperback / e-Book
Calling on Quinn, March 2020
The Blackheart Brothers #1
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Where The Pieces Fall, April 2017
Lost Hearts Series #1
Wyatt the Heartbreaker, January 2016
Brothers Black #1
Paperback / e-Book




© 2003-2020  all rights reserved Privacy Policy