January 27th, 2022
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Fresh Pick

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Valentine Contests

Video Book Club

Kick off a new year with great reads!

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A welcome second chance… Or a recipe for disaster?

slideshow image
It might be impossible to put out these flames…Good thing this cowboy can handle the sparks.

slideshow image
Dead To Me.

slideshow image
Rip Roaring Regency Romp

slideshow image
Healing his physical wounds is just the beginning…

slideshow image
After suffering a horrific injury that threatens to end his career, Baden Oulett is about to learn that sometimes a fresh start is just what the doctor ordered.

Robin LaFevers

Robin LaFevers

ROBIN LAFEVERS is the New York Times bestselling author of the critically acclaimed His Fair Assassin trilogy—GRAVE MERCY, DARK TRIUMPH, and MORTAL HEART and the companion duology COURTING DARKNESS and IGNITING DARKNESS (Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, June 2020). Her books have received multiple starred reviews, have been selected as best books of the year by Booklist, Publishers Weekly, Kirkus Reviews; and  been nominated for the Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Children’s Literature. Writing as R.L. LaFevers, she is also the author of the THEODOSIA and NATHANIEL FLUDD, BEASTOLOGIST series. Though Robin has never trained as an assassin or joined a convent, she has been on a search for answers to life’s mysteries for as long as she can remember. She finds them mostly in books.

Log In to see more information about Robin LaFevers
Log in or register now!




Igniting Darkness, January 2022
His Fair Assassin #5
Trade Size / e-Book
Mortal Heart, November 2014
HIs Fair Assassins #3
Hardcover / e-Book
Dark Triumph, April 2014
HIs Fair Assassins #2
Paperback / e-Book
Grave Mercy, March 2013
Hardcover / e-Book




© 2003-2022 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy