February 29th, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Tara Taylor QuinnTara Taylor Quinn
Fresh Pick

New Books This Week

Fresh Fiction Box

Video Book Club

Leap Year Giveaways

March's Must-Reads: Mystery, Romance, and Thrills Await!

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Rumors aren't the only thing that will stir when Abigail returns to Boone County, Texas.

slideshow image
From Loss to Love: A Pilot and an Artist's Colliding Worlds

slideshow image
Caffeine and Commitments: Stirring Up Love in San Francisco

slideshow image
"Her biggest fan �has a fatal obsession."

slideshow image
Bloodlines and Boardrooms: A Paranormal Romance of Power and Passion

slideshow image
A new, action-packed adventure that blends science-fiction technology and magical fantasy elements with a touch of historical romance.

Jennifer McQuiston

Jennifer McQuiston

Jennifer McQuiston is the award-winning new author of What Happens in Scotland, a Victorian-era historical romance that will be published by Avon February 26, 2013.

She lives in Atlanta, Georgia with her husband, two daughters (who got a pony out of mom’s book deal!) and a house full of mostly mammalian pets. A veterinarian and infectious disease researcher by training, Jennifer has always preferred reading romance to scientific textbooks.

Jennifer was a 2011 and a 2012 Golden Heart® finalist with two previous novels, The Widow Anabilla and A Private Affair.

Interviews for Jennifer McQuiston

NYT Bestselling Author Jennifer McQuiston Talks DIARY OF AN ACCIDENTAL WALLFLOWER Diary of an Accidental Wallflower March 25, 2015
Join Gwen Reyes in a Talk with Jennifer McQuiston Diary of an Accidental Wallflower March 28, 2014

Log In to see more information about Jennifer McQuiston
Log in or register now!



Second Sons


The Perks of Loving a Scoundrel, October 2016
Seduction Diaries
Paperback / e-Book
The Spinster's Guide to Scandalous Behavior, December 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Diary of an Accidental Wallflower, March 2015
The Seduction Diaries
Paperback / e-Book
Her Highland Fling, February 2015
Moonlight on My Mind, April 2014
Second Sons #3
Paperback / e-Book
Summer Is for Lovers, October 2013
Second Sons #2
Paperback / e-Book
What Happens In Scotland, April 2013
Second Sons #1
Paperback / e-Book


Click Title to Play
Moonlight on My Mind  
What Happens In Scotland  
Moonlight on My Mind  
Summer Is for Lovers  




© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy