March 30th, 2020
Home | Log in!

Fresh Pick
MUSKET BALL MURDER
MUSKET BALL MURDER

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


March Books to ROAR over!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Their forbidden love is about to start a war…
But they can't stop themselves.


slideshow image
Chocolate: Earth’s only hope in a romantic scifi adventure.


slideshow image
What do you get when you cross a whip-welding, mask-wearing vigilante and a set of uber-wealthy telepathic twins, with a serial killer out for vengeance?


slideshow image
The Girl He Left Behind


slideshow image
Sometimes Love is Closer Than You Think


slideshow image
Sweeping, emotional, witty, and sharp romance in the Cavensham Heiresses series


Unconventional by Avery Aster

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Avery Aster:

Unconventional, February 2016
e-Book
Unsaid, September 2015
e-Book
Unscrupulous, August 2015
Paperback
Undressed, August 2015
e-Book (reprint)

Unconventional
Avery Aster

The Manhattanites #4
Self Published
February 2016
On Sale: January 26, 2016
Featuring: Luigi; Rocco; Jemma
ISBN: 0152288775
EAN: 2940152288773
Kindle: B018V1AXD8
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Erotica Sensual | Romance Contemporary | Romance LGBTQ

Fans of Nicole Edwards, Shayla Black, Lexi Blake, and Lora Leigh will enjoy this stand-alone, cliffhanger free, m/m/f contemporary erotic romance novel that features an HEA for all three protagonists.

From New York Times Bestselling Author of The Manhattanites comes a ménage love story posing the question; can two men share the same woman forever?

They are the best of friends and the greatest of lovers. Two men and one woman, searching for fortune and fame, bound together by an eroticism their money and power can't buy them. Luigi, the romantic alpha hunk. Rocco, the exotic bisexual. Jemma, the insatiable beauty who possesses them both.

From their first rendezvous in Milan, the three set out on a wicked course, jet-setting from the kinky underground sex clubs of Berlin, to the lavish palaces of Moscow, to New York's high society in pursuit of pleasure. They have only each other to care for. That is...until a baby comes along and changes their destiny. But which of them is the father? And will they continue their poly relationship or give in to convention?

Manhattanites

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy