March 31st, 2020
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
THE LAST ODYSSEYTHE LAST ODYSSEY
Fresh Pick
PIVOT
PIVOT

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


March Books to ROAR over!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Their forbidden love is about to start a war…
But they can't stop themselves.


slideshow image
Chocolate: Earth’s only hope in a romantic scifi adventure.


slideshow image
What do you get when you cross a whip-welding, mask-wearing vigilante and a set of uber-wealthy telepathic twins, with a serial killer out for vengeance?


slideshow image
The Girl He Left Behind


slideshow image
Sometimes Love is Closer Than You Think


slideshow image
Sweeping, emotional, witty, and sharp romance in the Cavensham Heiresses series


Once Touched by Laura Moore

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Laura Moore:

Making Waves, May 2017
Trade Size
Once Touched, December 2015
Paperback
Once Tasted, June 2014
Paperback
Once Tempted, April 2013
Paperback
Trouble Me, April 2012
Paperback
Believe In Me, February 2011
Mass Market Paperback
Remember Me, February 2010
Mass Market Paperback
In Your Eyes, July 2004
Mass Market Paperback
Night Swimming, May 2003
Mass Market Paperback
Chance Meeting, March 2002
Mass Market Paperback
Ride A Dark Horse, April 2001
Mass Market Paperback

Once Touched
Laura Moore

Silver Creek #3
Ballantine Books
December 2015
On Sale: November 24, 2015
Featuring: Ethan Saunders; Quinn Knowles
352 pages
ISBN: 0345537025
EAN: 9780345537027
Kindle: B00U4V2A1M
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Contemporary

For fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer comes Laura Moore’s breathtaking final installment in her Silver Creek contemporary romance series.

The youngest of the three Knowles siblings, Quinn has in her blood the love of the land and its beautiful creatures. Raising enough money to build an animal sanctuary is a dream Quinn lives every day—while fending off her family’s well-intentioned matchmaking schemes. Though harboring secret fears about intimacy, Quinn soon realizes she cannot fight her growing attraction to a man who has suddenly entered her life.

Scarred by his months in Afghanistan and the violence he witnessed there through his camera lens, photojournalist Ethan Saunders throws himself into hard ranching work as a prescription for healing. But falling for Quinn has given him the one thing he thought he’d lost forever: hope. Ethan discovers that Quinn, like the innocent animals she rescues, is shy, and afraid of entrusting her heart to a man. Passion soon awakens Ethan’s strength, and his tender seduction may be just what Quinn needs to believe in herself—and in his love.

Silver Creek

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy