February 26th, 2020
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
D.B. ReynoldsD.B. Reynolds
Fresh Pick
DUCHESS OF HIS HEART
DUCHESS OF HIS HEART

Mardi Gras Giveaways

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Sweet Romance + Thrilling Intrigue = February Best Reads

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Night time can be frightening, especially when you’re all alone.


slideshow image
He wanted revenge but found love instead.


slideshow image
Some promises are meant to be broken, Some vows are forever…


slideshow image
Can the course that they’ve set for the future handle a slight detour...?


slideshow image
The famous bells are ringing a hero’s welcome when a former army captain returns home...


slideshow image
"A cracker of a read—her best yet!"—B. A. Paris


slideshow image
Trading favors, battling wills, and winning love


slideshow image
Bound by love. . .torn apart by secrets.


slideshow image
Will a blackout change everything for these unlikely lovers?


Vindicate by Beth Yarnall

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Beth Yarnall:

Reclaim, July 2016
e-Book
Atone, March 2016
e-Book
Vindicate, November 2015
e-Book
A Deep and Dark December, April 2015
e-Book
Lush, November 2014
Hardcover
Find Me Maggie, July 2014
e-Book
Dyed and Gone, April 2014
Trade Size
You're Mine, Maggie, April 2014
e-Book
Wake Up Maggie, January 2014
e-Book
Rush, October 2013
Trade Size

Vindicate
Beth Yarnall

Recovered Innocence #1
Loveswept
November 2015
On Sale: November 17, 2015
Featuring: Cora Hollis; Leo Nash
ISBN: 1101883103
EAN: 9781101883105
Kindle: B00TWEMHFG
e-Book
Add to Wish List

New Adult

Beth Yarnall kicks off a steamy new series—perfect for fans of Kendra Elliot and Emma Chase— featuring a San Diego investigative team with a soft spot for lost causes and a passion for redemption.

Cora. . . . I got my driver’s license on my sixteenth birthday so I could visit my brother in prison. Five and a half years later, he’s still locked up for a murder he didn’t commit and I’m still trying to find a way to set him free. Then I hear about Nash Security and Investigation, a private detective agency that helped exonerate a wrongfully convicted man after thirty-nine years in prison. The problem? They’ve already taken on the one pro-bono case they’ll accept this year.

Leo. . . . I’m this close to finishing law school—and never working another day at my dad’s P.I. office—when Cora Hollis walks through the door. She’s got a box of files, a handful of leads, and an independent streak a mile wide. She fascinates me and I can’t say no. Suddenly I’m volunteering to help her find a missing witness who could be the key to her brother’s case. But nothing is what it seems and giving in to the attraction between us could be more dangerous than finding the real murderer.

Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

Recovered Innocence

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy