February 20th, 2020
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
DAGANDAGAN
Fresh Pick
A HEART OF BLOOD AND ASHES
A HEART OF BLOOD AND ASHES

Mardi Gras Giveaways

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Sweet Romance + Thrilling Intrigue = February Best Reads

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Night time can be frightening, especially when you’re all alone.


slideshow image
He wanted revenge but found love instead.


slideshow image
Some promises are meant to be broken, Some vows are forever…


slideshow image
Can the course that they’ve set for the future handle a slight detour...?


slideshow image
The famous bells are ringing a hero’s welcome when a former army captain returns home...


slideshow image
"A cracker of a read—her best yet!"—B. A. Paris


slideshow image
Trading favors, battling wills, and winning love


slideshow image
Bound by love. . .torn apart by secrets.


slideshow image
Will a blackout change everything for these unlikely lovers?


Never Tell by Alafair Burke

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Alafair Burke:

The Better Sister, April 2019
Hardcover
The Wife, February 2018
Hardcover
The Sleeping Beauty Killer, September 2017
Mass Market Paperback (reprint)
The Ex, February 2017
Paperback
The Sleeping Beauty Killer, November 2016
Hardcover
The Ex, February 2016
Hardcover
All Dressed in White, November 2015
Hardcover
All Day And A Night, June 2015
Paperback (reprint)
The Cinderella Murder, November 2014
Hardcover
All Day And A Night, June 2014
Hardcover
If You Were Here, May 2014
Paperback
If You Were Here, June 2013
Hardcover
Never Tell, May 2013
Paperback (reprint)
Never Tell, June 2012
Hardcover
Long Gone, July 2011
Hardcover
212, June 2011
Trade Size (reprint)
212, April 2010
Hardcover
Angel's Tip, June 2009
Mass Market Paperback
Angel's Tip, September 2008
Hardcover

Never Tell
Alafair Burke

Harper
May 2013
On Sale: May 14, 2013
384 pages
ISBN: 0061999172
EAN: 9780061999178
Kindle: B006FOIH6E
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
$14.99
Add to Wish List

Other Editions
Hardcover (June 2012)

Thriller | Suspense

Detective Ellie Hatcher will be forced to uncover the truth behind the apparent suicide of a teenaged girl with intriguing connections to both New York’s wealthiest—and its most dispossessed.

This addictive thriller from acclaimed suspense writer Alafair Burke draws its details from the author’s own experiences as a criminal law professor and deputy district attorney, creating an exhilarating, true-to-life tale of crime and its consequences that is perfect for fans of Laura Lippman, Harlan Coben, and Burke’s breakout standalone thriller Long Gone.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy