May 19th, 2019
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
KILL THE QUEENKILL THE QUEEN
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
IF YOU GO DOWN TO THE WOODS

Reviewer Application

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Let your reading bloom in May

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
He's stuck in the Past. She shows him their future.


slideshow image
Can they succeed in 1920s Hollywood with only friendship to rely on?


slideshow image
Years ago, they were in love.


slideshow image
Life can change in the blink of an eye...


slideshow image
The stakes have never been higher


slideshow image
Start of a new series


Never Tell by Alafair Burke

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Alafair Burke:

The Better Sister, April 2019
Hardcover
The Wife, February 2018
Hardcover
The Sleeping Beauty Killer, September 2017
Mass Market Paperback (reprint)
The Ex, February 2017
Paperback
The Sleeping Beauty Killer, November 2016
Hardcover
The Ex, February 2016
Hardcover
All Dressed in White, November 2015
Hardcover
All Day And A Night, June 2015
Paperback (reprint)
The Cinderella Murder, November 2014
Hardcover
All Day And A Night, June 2014
Hardcover
If You Were Here, May 2014
Paperback
If You Were Here, June 2013
Hardcover
Never Tell, May 2013
Paperback (reprint)
Never Tell, June 2012
Hardcover
Long Gone, July 2011
Hardcover
212, June 2011
Trade Size (reprint)
212, April 2010
Hardcover
Angel's Tip, June 2009
Mass Market Paperback
Angel's Tip, September 2008
Hardcover

Never Tell
Alafair Burke

Harper
May 2013
On Sale: May 14, 2013
384 pages
ISBN: 0061999172
EAN: 9780061999178
Kindle: B006FOIH6E
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
$14.99
Add to Wish List

Other Editions
Hardcover (June 2012)

Thriller | Suspense

Detective Ellie Hatcher will be forced to uncover the truth behind the apparent suicide of a teenaged girl with intriguing connections to both New York’s wealthiest—and its most dispossessed.

This addictive thriller from acclaimed suspense writer Alafair Burke draws its details from the author’s own experiences as a criminal law professor and deputy district attorney, creating an exhilarating, true-to-life tale of crime and its consequences that is perfect for fans of Laura Lippman, Harlan Coben, and Burke’s breakout standalone thriller Long Gone.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2019 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+