July 20th, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
D.B. ReynoldsD.B. Reynolds
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick

Reviewer Application

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Christmas in July

Summer Reads are HOT in July!

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
This heavy hitter knows how to score

slideshow image
They took broken and made it art.

slideshow image
The Dark Protectors are Back!

slideshow image
Falling for your best friend is a dangerous game

slideshow image
Class is about to get interesting...

Steve Hamilton

Born and raised in Detroit, Steve Hamilton graduated from the University of Michigan where he won the prestigious Hopwood Award for fiction. His novels have won numerous awards and media acclaim beginning with the very first in the Alex McKnight series, A Cold Day in Paradise, which won the Private Eye Writers of America/St. Martin's Press Award for Best First Mystery by an Unpublished Writer. Once published, it went on to win the MWA Edgar and the PWA Shamus Awards for Best First Novel, and was short-listed for the Anthony and Barry Awards. The awards didn't stop there but he's too modest to crow about them. Hamilton currently lives in upstate New York with his wife Julia and their two children.



Nick Mason


Dead Man Running, September 2018
Exit Strategy, April 2018
Nick Mason #2
Mass Market Paperback (reprint)
Exit Strategy, May 2017
Nick Mason #2
The Second Life of Nick Mason, May 2016
Nick Mason #1
Night Work, November 2014
Blood is the Sky, December 2013
Alex McKnight #5
Trade Size
Let It Burn, July 2013
Alex McKnight
North of Nowhere, May 2013
Alex McKnight #4
Trade Size (reprint)
Die a Stranger, July 2012
Alex McKnight
Misery Bay, June 2011
An Alex McKnight Noval
Night Work, September 2007
A Stolen Season, September 2007
Alex McKnight
Mass Market Paperback
A Stolen Season, September 2006
Alex McKnight Novel
Ice Run, March 2005
Alex McKnight Novel - #6
Paperback (reprint)
Blood is the Sky, June 2004
Alex McKnight Novel - #5
Paperback (reprint)
North of Nowhere, March 2003
Alex McKnight Novel - #4
Paperback (reprint)
The Hunting Wind, April 2002
Alex McKnight Novel - #3
Paperback (reprint)
Winter of the Wolf Moon, February 2001
Alex McKnight Novel - #2
Paperback (reprint)
Cold Day in Paradise, February 2000
Alex McKnight Novel - #1
Paperback (reprint)




© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+