June 25th, 2016
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
FRICTIONFRICTION
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
DEMAND
Sign up for Fresh Pick delivered daily

Ready for your June Beach read?

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fresh Pick of the Day

 


Careless Whispers #2
Gallery Books
June 2016
On Sale: May 31, 2016
Featuring: Kayden Wilkens; Ella
320 pages
ISBN: 1501122878
EAN: 9781501122873
Kindle: B010MH1DE2
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Amazon

Kindle

Read Kindle Preview

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

iTunes

Google Play

Powell's Books

Books-A-Million

IndieBound

The sexy, breathtaking mystery continues in New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones’s stunning second novel in the suspenseful Careless Whispers series—where shocking revelations will reveal themselves and nothing, and no one, will ever be the same.

Still struggling with amnesia, Ella questions everything she’s known about Kayden Wilkens—the alluring stranger who claims to have found her unconscious in an alleyway a month earlier. But was he truly a stranger—or did Kayden know her before his supposed rescue? Tormented by the potential betrayal he denies, with fleeting memories of a bombshell in her recent past, Ella must face a hard reality. Every action has consequences . . . and trusting Kayden, the one thing she most desires, might result in the direst consequences of all.

New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones, whose searing novels generate “enough heat . . . to start a fire” (RT Book Reviews), dares you to fall in love with her irresistibly surprising and sexy new series.

Start Reading DEMAND Now

Careless Whispers

Sign up for daily Fresh Pick Your Email Address: *

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

Fresh Picks

Our Past Week of Fresh Picks


A Haven on Orchard Lane A HAVEN ON ORCHARD LANE
by Lawana Blackwell
Featured as Fresh Pick on June 24, 2016
#InspirationalFriday

An urgent escape . . . a wounded heart . . .Will Charlotte find the solace she longs for at the cottage on Orchard Lane?Famed Read More »

Dragon Soul DRAGON SOUL
by Katie MacAlister
Featured as Fresh Pick on June 23, 2016
#SupernaturalThursday #Dragon

NOTHING BURNS HOTTER . . . Sophea Long knows that escorting her octogenarian client to Europe will be an adventure. Mrs. P has a habit of stealing anything Read More »

Destiny Meets Love in a Perfect Match

Pony Express Hero PONY EXPRESS HERO
by Rhonda Gibson
Featured as Fresh Pick on June 22, 2016
#RomanceWednesday

Bound by a Child Pony Express rider Jacob Young is a man of action, which is why when he sees a little girl caught Read More »

Pony Express riders aim to please in this sweet historical romance

Sleepless in Manhattan SLEEPLESS IN MANHATTAN
by Sarah Morgan
Featured as Fresh Pick on June 21, 2016
#RomanceTuesday

USA TODAY bestselling author Sarah Morgan introduces From Manhattan with Love, a sparkling new trilogy about three best friends embracing life—and love—in New Read More »

Beautiful start to a new series of love, laughter, and friendship!

The Shark THE SHARK
by Mary Burton
Featured as Fresh Pick on June 20, 2016
#SuspenseMonday

At the grisly murder scene of a teen prostitute, Virginia state trooper Riley Tatum’s past roars back to haunt her. When she was a Read More »

The Safest Lies THE SAFEST LIES
by Megan Miranda
Featured as Fresh Pick on June 19, 2016

Fans of Jennifer Donnelly and E. Lockhart will be captivated by this YA psychological mystery about a girl who must face her darkest fears—but Read More »

Rock Steady ROCK STEADY
by Dawn Ryder
Featured as Fresh Pick on June 18, 2016
#RockSaturday

We'll use you We'll abuse you We'll leave you begging for more Toxsin: rock stars on and off the stage Superstar guitarist Read More »

Every page of ROCK STEADY is delectable!

A Daughter's Dream A DAUGHTER'S DREAM
by Shelley Shepard Gray
Featured as Fresh Pick on June 17, 2016
#InspirationalFriday

In Shelley Shepard Gray’s second book in her Charmed Amish Life series, a young teacher and farmer discover they have much in common, especially Read More »

© 2003-2016 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+