October 4th, 2015
Home | Log in! or Register

Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Softer Than Steel


On Top Shelf

Sign up for Fresh Pick delivered daily

Romance and thrills in October to read






Fresh Pick of the Day

#MusicSunday - rock on 

Love & Steel #2
September 2015
On Sale: September 15, 2015
Featuring: Rick "Riff Rotten" Rottenberg; Sidra Sullivan
ISBN: 0698192281
EAN: 9780698192287
Kindle: B00R3GARZM
Add to Wish List


From the author of Deeper than Dreams and the Much "I Do" About Nothing novels, a story that proves that you have to find yourself before you can find love...
As rock star "Riff Rotten", Rick Rottenberg has enjoyed all the perks that fame can offer, especially now that he's reunited with his former band mate, Adrian "Digger" Graves. But despite his success, Rick is a mess. Still reeling from the death of his wife years ago and terrified his demons will end his career, he agrees to seek help for his anxiety.
Burned by a musician in the past, Sidra Sullivan has closed her heart to love. So when Rick walks into her yoga studio, she wants nothing to do with him--until the bad boy shows an unexpected soft side.
As Sidra and Rick work through their painful pasts, they realize just how strongly opposites can attract. But when a crisis threatens the delicate balance they've forged, they'll discover if their love is strong enough to weather another storm or just too broken to survive...

Sign up for daily Fresh Pick Your Email Address: *


No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

Fresh Picks

Our Past Week of Fresh Picks

The Valley of the Shadow of Death The Valley of the Shadow of Death
by Kermit Alexander
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 3, 2015

#SuperSaturdayRead #inspiring

In this heart-wrenching memoir, former NFL star Kermit Alexander tells the devastating true story of the horrific massacre of his family and his subsequent Read More »

Painful but inspiring story

A Wedding at the Orange Blossom Inn A Wedding at the Orange Blossom Inn
by Shelley Shepard Gray
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 2, 2015

#InspirationalFriday a sweet romance

Beloved bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray returns with the third book in her Amish Brides of Pinecraft series—a story of second chances for two Read More »

The Body Institute The Body Institute
by Carol Riggs
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 1, 2015


Meet Morgan Dey, one of the top teen Reducers at The Body Institute. Thanks to cutting-edge technology, Morgan can temporarily take over another girl Read More »

Futuristic scientific thriller that is both intellectual and horrifying

Hard As Steel Hard As Steel
by Laura Kaye
Featured as Fresh Pick on September 30, 2015

#RomanceWednesday kick off a new series

A Hard Ink/Raven Riders Crossover

After identifying her employer's dangerous enemies, Jessica Jakes takes refuge at the compound of the Raven Riders Motorcycle Club. Fellow Hard Ink tattooist and Read More »

Hard-rocking debut to Laura Kaye's new series!

Cold Hearts Cold Hearts
by Sharon Sala
Featured as Fresh Pick on September 29, 2015


There's only one way to keep secrets buried… If only it had been something else that brought Lissa Sherman and Mack Jackson back in Read More »

COLD HEARTS is an absolute gem!

The drama is still building in this amazing whodunit.

Guerilla Guerilla
by Mel Odom
Featured as Fresh Pick on September 27, 2015

Everyone needs a good spec fiction read! Try Mel!

He's behind enemy lines. But those lines are shifting beneath his feet. In the jungles of Makaum, the Terran military is locked in a Read More »

Undaunted Undaunted
by Ronnie Douglas
Featured as Fresh Pick on September 26, 2015

Fave #NewAdult Go on the WILD side!

Following in the tradition of Kristen Ashley, Joanna Wilde, and Jay Crownover, this first novel in a sexy, dark New Adult series tells the Read More »

Edgy, Heartwarming, and Sexy New Adult Romance

© 2003-2015 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+