March 31st, 2020
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
KNIGHT AWAKENINGKNIGHT AWAKENING
Fresh Pick
PIVOT
PIVOT

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


March Books to ROAR over!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Their forbidden love is about to start a war…
But they can't stop themselves.


slideshow image
Chocolate: Earth’s only hope in a romantic scifi adventure.


slideshow image
What do you get when you cross a whip-welding, mask-wearing vigilante and a set of uber-wealthy telepathic twins, with a serial killer out for vengeance?


slideshow image
The Girl He Left Behind


slideshow image
Sometimes Love is Closer Than You Think


slideshow image
Sweeping, emotional, witty, and sharp romance in the Cavensham Heiresses series


I See You So Close
M. Dressler

The dead and their secrets refuse to stay buried in this thrilling sequel to M. Dressler’s award-winning The Last to See Me, for fans of Lauren Oliver and Kazuo Ishiguro

The Last Ghost Series #2
Arcade
March 2020
On Sale: March 17, 2020
264 pages
ISBN: 1948924897
EAN: 9781948924894
Kindle: B07V1Y24L8
Hardcover / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Paranormal Thriller

Emma Rose Finnis has never made peace with her death . . . or with her ghostly afterlife. Finally free from the mansion she haunted for more than a hundred years, she takes on a new, daring form, one that allows her to pass for living among the citizens of the remote Sierra Nevada town of White Bar. But the town is hiding its own deadly truth, buried in its Gold Rush past. As the sleepy town’s secrets come to life, they inevitably bring Emma Rose’s past back to haunt her. 
 
In this second book in M Dressler's Last Ghost Series, Emma Rose must unlock the secrets of the living, the dead, and even of time itself, if she hopes to be more than an endless fugitive and outlast the ghost hunter who relentlessly stalks her.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy