February 27th, 2020
Home | Log in!

Fresh Pick
YOU HAD ME AT WOLF
YOU HAD ME AT WOLF

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Sweet Romance + Thrilling Intrigue = February Best Reads

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Night time can be frightening, especially when you’re all alone.


slideshow image
He wanted revenge but found love instead.


slideshow image
Some promises are meant to be broken, Some vows are forever…


slideshow image
Can the course that they’ve set for the future handle a slight detour...?


slideshow image
The famous bells are ringing a hero’s welcome when a former army captain returns home...


slideshow image
"A cracker of a read—her best yet!"—B. A. Paris


slideshow image
Trading favors, battling wills, and winning love


slideshow image
Bound by love. . .torn apart by secrets.


slideshow image
Will a blackout change everything for these unlikely lovers?


The Other Mrs. by Mary Kubica

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Mary Kubica:

The Other Mrs., February 2020
Hardcover
Don't You Cry, December 2018
Mass Market Paperback (reprint)
When the Lights Go Out, September 2018
Hardcover
Every Last Lie, June 2018
Trade Size
Pretty Baby, January 2018
Mass Market Paperback
Every Last Lie, July 2017
Hardcover
Don't You Cry, May 2016
Hardcover
Pretty Baby, February 2016
Paperback (reprint)
Pretty Baby, August 2015
Hardcover
The Good Girl, March 2015
Trade Size
The Good Girl, August 2014
Hardcover

The Other Mrs.
Mary Kubica

Park Row
February 2020
On Sale: February 18, 2020
368 pages
ISBN: 0778369110
EAN: 9780778369110
Kindle: B07PRMP8GY
Hardcover / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Thriller Domestic


Propulsive and addictive, and perfect for fans of “You,”
The Other Mrs. is the twisty new psychological thriller from Mary Kubica, the New York Times bestselling author of The Good Girl

She tried to run, but she can’t escape the other Mrs.

Sadie and Will Foust have only just moved their family from bustling Chicago to small-town Maine when their neighbor Morgan Baines is found dead in her home. The murder rocks their tiny coastal island, but no one is more shaken than Sadie.

But it’s not just Morgan’s death that has Sadie on edge. And as the eyes of suspicion turn toward the new family in town, Sadie is drawn deeper into the mystery of what really happened that dark and deadly night. But Sadie must be careful, for the more she discovers about Mrs. Baines, the more she begins to realize just how much she has to lose if the truth ever comes to light.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy