October 22nd, 2017
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
Sandra BrownSandra Brown
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick

Schedule Call

Readers & 'ritas

Reviewer Application

Suspense, thrills and love in October Best Reads

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
If only life came with instructions.

slideshow image
There is nothing in the universe the cursed dragon, Falcyn, hates more than humanity . . . except Greek humans.

slideshow image
No bodices were harmed in this historical romance.

slideshow image
Together we'll save the world...Unless we kill each other first.

slideshow image
“The Wrath Is Coming.” But They Don’T Know Where—Or When.

slideshow image
PREORDER this sexy & emotional story about a single dad wild with grief and the strong survivor he hires as his nanny!

Julie E. Czerneda

Julie Czerneda is a Canadian science fiction writer whose first novel, A Thousand Words for Stranger, was published in 1997 by DAW Books, starting her Trade Pact Trilogy. Julie is the editor of the Tales from the Wonder Zone from Fitzhenry and Whiteside, and of the upcoming DAW anthology: Space Inc.

DAW has purchased two new science fiction novels from Julie, a duology entitled Species Imperative, to be published in hardcover in 2004/5, as well as two prequels to The Trade Pact Universe, entitled The Stratification: Books I & 2.




To Guard Against the Dark, October 2017
The Gate to Futures Past, September 2017
Reunification #2
Mass Market Paperback
This Gulf of Time and Stars, September 2016
Reunification #1
Mass Market Paperback (reprint)
Species Imperative, September 2014
Rift In The Sky, July 2009
Stratification #3
Ages Of Wonder, March 2009
Riders of the Storm, September 2008
Stratification #2
Migration, May 2005
Species Imperative
Survival, May 2004
Species Imperative


Barnes & Noble









© 2003-2017 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+