August 15th, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick

Reviewer Application

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Best August Reads!

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
One night changes everything...

slideshow image
How many rules can they break before trouble catches up?

slideshow image
Can a human make room in her heart for the wild?

slideshow image
Seeking sanctuary among the peaceful Amish, she finds an unlikely hero.

slideshow image
An earl mired in melancholy is no match for a determined woman...

slideshow image
Fear becomes a woman’s greatest weapon in this heart-pounding suspense.

slideshow image
A powerful novel of addiction, hope, and renewal from Sarah Price

Gin Jones

Blogging at Fresh Fiction

Gin Jones | It's the Little Things That Get You
June 29, 2015
I've traveled to a number of states, but I'm a New Englander at heart. So when I joined the team of authors writing  Read More...

Gin is the author of the Helen Binney Mystery series and one of several co-authors in the Danger Cove Mystery series. The first book in her Danger Cove Quilting Mysteries is Four-Patch of Trouble, available now. Gin is also a lawyer who specializes in ghost-writing for other lawyers. She prefers to write fiction, though, since she doesn't have to worry that her sense of humor might get her thrown into jail for contempt of court.



Danger Cove


Danger Cove Farmers' Market Mysteries Boxed Set, August 2018
Danger Cove Mysteries
e-Book (reprint)
A Dawn of Death, March 2016
Tree of Life and Death, November 2015
Danger Cove #7
Killer Beach Reads: mystery & romance short story collection, July 2015
Four-Patch of Trouble, June 2015
Danger Cove #4




© 2003-2018  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+