March 26th, 2019
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
Fresh Pick

Fresh Fiction Awards Nomination

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Curl up with a great March read!

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Can a Bear and a Wolf save a city?

slideshow image
When hope runs out, sometimes fate sends a hero.

slideshow image
Can they get off the mountain alive?

slideshow image
Three couples, one question: Will they chose love or money?

slideshow image
With so many secrets to unravel, will Lance and Morgan find him before itís too late?

Jannine Gallant

Blogging at Fresh Fiction

Jannine Gallant | Keeping Fiction Fresh
July 13, 2015
They say there are no original plots. Each new story is simply a variation on a handful of themes. If this is true, how do  Read More...

Write about what you know. Jannine Gallant has taken this advice to heart, creating characters from small towns and plots that unfold in the great outdoors. She grew up in a tiny Northern California town and currently lives in beautiful Lake Tahoe with her husband and two daughters. When she isnít busy writing or being a full time mom, Jannine hikes and snowshoes in the woods around her home.

Whether sheís writing contemporary, historical, or romantic suspense, Jannine brings the beauty of nature to her stories.



Who's Watching Now | Secrets of Ravenswood


Hidden Secrets, December 2018
Siren Cove #3
Mass Market Paperback
Lost Innocence, July 2018
A Siren Cove Novel #2
Mass Market Paperback
Every Vow She Breaks, March 2016
Who's Watching Now #3
Every Step She Takes, July 2015
Who's Watching Now #2
Every Move She Makes, April 2015
Who's Watching Now #1
Paperback (reprint)
Road To Serendipity, August 2014
An Uncertain Destiny, May 2014
Asking for Trouble, January 2014
She'll Never Rest, November 2013
Secrets of Ravenswood #2
He'll Never Know, May 2013
Secrets of Ravenswood #3
We'll Never Tell, March 2013
Secrets of Ravenswood #1
A Deadly Love, August 2012
Nothing But Trouble, May 2012
Honky Tonk Hearts
Bittersweet, February 2012




© 2003-2019  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+