July 17th, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
Sandra BrownSandra Brown
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick

Reviewer Application

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Christmas in July

Summer Reads are HOT in July!

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
This heavy hitter knows how to score

slideshow image
They took broken and made it art.

slideshow image
The Dark Protectors are Back!

slideshow image
Falling for your best friend is a dangerous game

slideshow image
Class is about to get interesting...

Shannon Baker

Shannon Baker writes the Nora Abbott Mystery Series, a fast-paced mix of murder, environmental issues and Hopi Indians published by Midnight Ink. Tattered Legacy, the third in series, is set in the iconic red rocks of Moab, UT. Broken Trust, released March 2014, takes place in Boulder, CO. A lover of western landscapes, Baker can often be found backpacking, skiing, kayaking, cycling, or just playing lizard in the desert.

Tainted Mountain, the first in the series is set in Flagstaff, AZ and is a New Mexico/Arizona Book Awards finalist. Shannon is Rocky Mountain Fiction Writers 2014 Writer of the Year. She serves on the board of Rocky Mountain Fiction Writers and is a member of SinC, MWA, and TWA.

Shannon is pleased to announce a new series that will release in September 2016. The Kate Baer Mystery Series will kick off with Stripped Baer. Billed as Longmire meets The Good Wife, it's about a woman sheriff in the Nebraska Sandhills.



Kate Fox


Dark Signal, October 2017
Kate Fox Mystery #2
Stripped Bare, October 2016
Kate Fox
Tattered Legacy, March 2015
A Nora Abbott Mystery
Tainted Mountain, March 2013
Trade Size




© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+