August 12th, 2020
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Sandra BrownSandra Brown
Fresh Pick
HIS RUNAWAY LADY
HIS RUNAWAY LADY

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Reviewer Application


Your August adventures in reading

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Buy all five books in the Great Library


slideshow image
Sometimes the smallest secret creates the biggest ripple of trouble.


slideshow image
When she holds the key to the one case he couldn’t solve, he must choose justice or love.


slideshow image
They must risk everything-- before it’s too late…


slideshow image
A meeting of minds…But a most unsuitable match!


slideshow image
He has nothing and everything to lose…


slideshow image
His former lover has returned with an explosive secret.


slideshow image
Buy all five books in the Great Library, now in paperback


Peachy Flippin' Keen by Molly Harper

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Molly Harper:

Peace, Blood, and Understanding, October 2019
e-Book
Gimme Some Sugar, April 2019
Trade Size / e-Book
A Few Pecans Short of a Pie, February 2019
e-Book
How to Date Your Dragon, August 2018
e-Book
Ain't She a Peach, June 2018
Trade Size / e-Book
Peachy Flippin' Keen, April 2018
e-Book
Sweet Tea and Sympathy, December 2017
Paperback / e-Book
Save a Truck, Ride a Redneck, October 2017
e-Book
Where the Wild Things Bite, August 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Fangs for the Memories, November 2015
e-Book
The Single Undead Moms Club, November 2015
Paperback / e-Book
Seven Books for Seven Lovers, May 2015
e-Book
The Dangers Of Dating A Rebound Vampire, April 2015
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
I'm Dreaming of an Undead Christmas, November 2014
e-Book
Snow Falling on Bluegrass, October 2014
e-Book
Better Homes and Hauntings, June 2014
Paperback / e-Book
How To Run With A Naked Werewolf, October 2013
Paperback / e-Book
A Witch's Handbook Of Kisses And Curses, June 2013
Paperback / e-Book
The Undead In My Bed, October 2012
Paperback / e-Book
The Care And Feeding Of Stray Vampires, August 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Nice Girls Don't Bite Their Neighbors, March 2012
Paperback / e-Book
Driving Mr. Dead, February 2012
e-Book
The Art of Seducing a Naked Werewolf, April 2011
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
How to Flirt with a Naked Werewolf, March 2011
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
And One Last Thing ..., August 2010
Trade Size
Nice Girls Don't Live Forever, January 2010
Mass Market Paperback
Nice Girls Don't Date Dead Men, September 2009
Mass Market Paperback
Nice Girls Don't Have Fangs, April 2009
Mass Market Paperback

Peachy Flippin' Keen
Molly Harper

Southern Eclectic #3
Pocket Star
April 2018
On Sale: April 19, 2018
ISBN: 1501178946
EAN: 9781501178948
Kindle: B074ZJLMVH
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Contemporary

A prank war erupts in Lake Sackett, Georgia and coroner Frankie McCready has to turn to the gorgeous but surly new sheriff for help in Molly Harper’s newest Southern Eclectic novella, perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Amy E. Reichert.

The McCready Family Funeral Home and Bait Shop has crickets running rampant in the store and hot sauce in the Snack Shack’s ketchup bottles. But as the county coroner, Frankie has enough on her plate without worrying about the increasingly mean pranks being played at her family’s business. And the arrival of Sheriff Eric Linden, both devastatingly attractive and painfully taciturn, is enough to push her over the edge.

Linden, who didn’t seem to get the memo about men in uniform and Southern charm, is condescending and cold, revealing absolutely nothing about his past as an Atlanta police officer, while also making Frankie’s job as coroner as difficult as possible. And with the town’s Fourth of July celebration coming up, it’s essential for McCready’s to be cricket-free and in good working order. Strangling the sheriff will make her job even harder. Can Frankie hold off the threats to preserve her own sanity?

Southern Eclectic

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2020 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy