May 28th, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Jennifer EstepJennifer Estep
Fresh Pick
DARLING GIRLS
DARLING GIRLS

New Books This Week

Fresh Fiction Box

Video Book Club

Summer Kick-Off Contests


Discover May's Best New Reads: Stories to Ignite Your Spring Days.

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
"COLD FURY defines the modern romantic thriller."�-�NYT�bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz


slideshow image
Romance writer and reluctant cop navigate sparks during fateful ride-alongs.


slideshow image
Free on Kindle Unlimited


slideshow image
A child under his protection�and a hit man in pursuit.


slideshow image
Courtney Kelly sees things others can�t�like fairies, and hidden motives for murder . . .


slideshow image
Reunited in danger�and bound by desire


slideshow image
Journey to a city that�s full of quirky, zany superheroes finding love while they battle over-the-top, evil ubervillains bent on world domination.


My Last Love Story by Falguni Kothari

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Falguni Kothari:

Once Upon a Wedding, June 2019
e-Book
The Object of Your Affections, February 2019
Trade Size / e-Book
My Last Love Story, February 2018
Trade Size / e-Book (reprint)
My Last Love Story, May 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Soul Warrior, November 2015
e-Book

My Last Love Story
Falguni Kothari

?Till death do us part? takes on a whole new meaning in this wry, evocative novel perfect for fans of P.S. I Love You

Graydon House
February 2018
On Sale: January 23, 2018
Featuring: Simi Desai
304 pages
ISBN: 1525811398
EAN: 9781525811395
Kindle: B073B2VL76
Trade Size / e-Book (reprint)
Add to Wish List

Women's Fiction

"Promise me you'll learn to cuss, learn to love again. Live again. Promise me you won't give up on each other."

Simi Desai is thirty years old and her husband is dying of cancer. He has two last wishes in his final months: first, that she'll have his baby so that a piece of him lives on, and second, that she'll reconcile with her old flame, who just happens to be their mutual best friend. And so over the course of their last summer together, Simi's husband plans a series of big and small adventures for this unlikely trio, designed to help them say goodbye to each other and prove to Simi that it's okay to move on without him—and even find love again.

Beautiful and poignant, Falguni Kothari's My Last Love Story will pull your heartstrings as only unforgettable love stories can.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy