February 8th, 2023
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
FORCED TO FLEEFORCED TO FLEE
Fresh Pick
SECRETLY YOURS
SECRETLY YOURS

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Video Book Club

Fresh Fiction Box


Sweet Reads in February

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Anti-drug activists are being sabotaged by the very substance they abhor. Kindle Unlimited


slideshow image
The homicide cop with a passion for justice returns!


slideshow image
First in new series


slideshow image
A bomber on the loose, are they the next victims?


slideshow image
Her deal with the tycoon from her past will save her from destitution!


slideshow image
A fun foray into the London Season; Her lessons in flirtation…Could work too well!


My Last Love Story by Falguni Kothari

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Falguni Kothari:

Once Upon a Wedding, June 2019
e-Book
The Object of Your Affections, February 2019
Trade Size / e-Book
My Last Love Story, February 2018
Trade Size / e-Book (reprint)
My Last Love Story, May 2016
Paperback / e-Book
Soul Warrior, November 2015
e-Book

My Last Love Story
Falguni Kothari

?Till death do us part? takes on a whole new meaning in this wry, evocative novel perfect for fans of P.S. I Love You

Graydon House
February 2018
On Sale: January 23, 2018
Featuring: Simi Desai
304 pages
ISBN: 1525811398
EAN: 9781525811395
Kindle: B073B2VL76
Trade Size / e-Book (reprint)
Add to Wish List

Women's Fiction

"Promise me you'll learn to cuss, learn to love again. Live again. Promise me you won't give up on each other."

Simi Desai is thirty years old and her husband is dying of cancer. He has two last wishes in his final months: first, that she'll have his baby so that a piece of him lives on, and second, that she'll reconcile with her old flame, who just happens to be their mutual best friend. And so over the course of their last summer together, Simi's husband plans a series of big and small adventures for this unlikely trio, designed to help them say goodbye to each other and prove to Simi that it's okay to move on without him—and even find love again.

Beautiful and poignant, Falguni Kothari's My Last Love Story will pull your heartstrings as only unforgettable love stories can.

Media Buzz

News at 4: Wednesday Reads  - February 21, 2018

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2023 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy