July 18th, 2024
Home | Log in!

Fresh Pick

New Books This Week

Reader Games

Video Book Club

Latest Articles

July's Best Reads: Dive into Summer's Hottest Page-Turners!

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Movie costumer Joey Jessop discovers a Hollywood diva's deadly secrets.

slideshow image
Intelligent. Kind. Must like children. Passable looks. A man of means. Must make us laugh . . .

slideshow image
She won�t quit until she gets justice.
He won�t stop until she�s safe.

slideshow image
Julia Vargas is a cop with a mission.

slideshow image
Every romance needs a bit of mischief. . .

slideshow image
Passion has its own demands...and love, its wondrous possibilities...

Martha Wells

Martha Wells

Martha Wells has written many fantasy novels, including The Books of the Raksura series, the Ile-Rien series, as well as YA fantasy novels, short stories, media tie-ins (for Star Wars and Stargate: Atlantis), and non-fiction. She has a new series of SF novellas, The Murderbot Diaries, published by Tor.com in 2017 and 2018. She has won a Nebula Award, an ALA/YALSA Alex Award, a Locus Award, and her work has appeared on the Hugo, Nebula, and Philip K. Dick Award ballots, the USA Today Bestseller List, and the New York Times Bestseller List. Her books have been published in eleven languages.

Log In to see more information about Martha Wells
Log in or register now!



Murderbot Diaries | Books of the Raksura


Wheel of the Infinite, November 2024
Trade Paperback
Witch King, July 2024
Trade Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
The Book of Ile-Rien, March 2024
Trade Paperback / e-Book
System Collapse, November 2023
Murderbot Diaries #8
Hardcover / e-Book / audiobook
City of Bones, September 2023
Trade Paperback / e-Book
Witch King, June 2023
Hardcover / e-Book
Fugitive Telemetry, May 2021
The Murderbot Diaries #6
Hardcover / e-Book
Network Effect, May 2020
The Murderbot Diaries #5
Trade Size / e-Book
Network Effect, May 2020
Murderbot Diaries #5
Hardcover / e-Book
All Systems Red, February 2019
Murderbot Diaries #1
Hardcover / e-Book (reprint)
Exit Strategy, October 2018
Murderbot Diaries #4
Hardcover / e-Book
Rogue Protocol, August 2018
Murderbot Diaries #3
Hardcover / e-Book
Artificial Condition, May 2018
Murderbot Diaries #2
Hardcover / e-Book
The Harbors of the Sun, July 2017
Hardcover / e-Book
The Edge of Worlds, April 2016
Books of the Raksura #4
Paperback / e-Book
Stories of the Raksura, June 2015
Dead City + Dark Earth Below #2
Paperback / e-Book
Stories Of The Raksura, September 2014
Books of The Raksura
Paperback / e-Book
The Gate of Gods, November 2005
Book Three of the Fall of Ile-Rien




© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy