August 3rd, 2021
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Fresh Pick

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Reviewer Application

August reads to excite you

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Sunshine Vicram is back!

slideshow image
He can’t resist a puzzle…

slideshow image
She lives for thrills. He’s tasked with keeping her safe…

slideshow image
The acclaimed Martha’s Vineyard series returns for more romance, drama, and intrigue!

slideshow image
The USA Today bestselling author of When We Believed in Mermaids returns with a tale of two generations of women reconciling family secrets and past regrets.

slideshow image
Two sets of lives, Coded messages, will history repeat itself?

Ben Bova

Ben Bova

Ben Bova is the author of more than a hundred works of science fact and fiction, including Able One, Leviathans of Jupiter and the Grand Tour novels, including Titan, winner of John W. Campbell Memorial Award for best novel of the year. He received the Lifetime Achievement Award of the Arthur C. Clarke Foundation in 2005, and in 2008 he won the Robert A. Heinlein Award "for his outstanding body of work in the field of literature." He is President Emeritus of the National Space Society and a past president of Science Fiction Writers of America, and a former editor of Analog and former fiction editor of Omni. As an editor, he won science fiction's Hugo Award six times. Dr. Bova's writings have predicted the Space Race of the 1960s, virtual reality, human cloning, the Strategic Defense Initiative (Star Wars), electronic book publishing, and much more. He lives in Florida.

Log In to see more information about Ben Bova
Log in or register now!



Star Quest


My Favorites, October 2021
Trade Size
Neptune, August 2021
Outer Planets Trilogy #2
Hardcover / e-Book
Space Station Down, July 2021
Trade Size / e-Book
My Favorites, October 2020
Hardcover / e-Book
Earth, September 2020
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Space Station Down, August 2020
Hardcover / e-Book
Uranus, August 2020
Paperback / e-Book
Survival, January 2019
Star Quest Trilogy #3
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Power Failure, October 2018
Jake Ross Political Thriller #3
Hardcover / e-Book
Apes and Angels, October 2017
The Star Quest Triology #2
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Apes and Angels, December 2016
Star Quest Trilogy #2
Hardcover / e-Book
Power Surge, May 2016
Paperback / e-Book (reprint)
Death Wave, November 2015
Star Quest #1
Hardcover / e-Book
Power Surge, August 2015
Hardcover / e-Book
Carbide Tipped Pens, December 2014
Hardcover / e-Book
Leviathans of Jupiter, February 2011




© 2003-2021  all rights reserved Privacy Policy