January 26th, 2022
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Fresh Pick

New Books This Week

Latest Articles

Valentine Contests

Video Book Club

Kick off a new year with great reads!

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A welcome second chance… Or a recipe for disaster?

slideshow image
It might be impossible to put out these flames…Good thing this cowboy can handle the sparks.

slideshow image
Dead To Me.

slideshow image
Rip Roaring Regency Romp

slideshow image
Healing his physical wounds is just the beginning…

slideshow image
After suffering a horrific injury that threatens to end his career, Baden Oulett is about to learn that sometimes a fresh start is just what the doctor ordered.

Diana Cosby

Diana Cosby

Blogging at Fresh Fiction

Diana Cosby | Giving The Gift Of Thanks
December 10, 2014
Gifts come in many shapes and sizes, but I believe the most precious ones are those delivered from the heart. It's easy to get  Read More...

Diana Cosby, a retired Navy Chief Petty Officer, owes her passion for writing to a gypsy childhood of living, traveling and experiencing various cultures throughout the world. An avid romance reader her entire life, it was an easy decision to begin writing after her career as a meteorologist. Diana is married to Bob, the hero of her life, a naval officer with over 22 years of service, including a tour in Iraq. She is blessed with three loving children: Eric, Stephanie and Christopher, and enjoys the company of her dog, Duncan Trevor MacGregor, and two cats, Bad and Brat. She is looking forward to moving `home' to Texas in the very near future when Bob retires from the USN.

Log In to see more information about Diana Cosby
Log in or register now!




Forbidden Realm, April 2020
The Forbidden Series #5
Forbidden Alliance, August 2019
An Oath Sworn, January 2016
Oath Trilogy #3
An Oath Taken, December 2014
The Oath Trilogy
Paperback / e-Book
His Enchantment, December 2013
MacGruder Brothers #6
His Seduction, August 2013
MacGruder Brothers #5
Paperback / e-Book
Born To Bite, September 2012
Paperback / e-Book
His Destiny, October 2011
His Conquest, November 2010
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
His Woman, February 2009
MacGruder Brothers #2
His Captive, November 2007
MacGruder Brothers #1
Paperback / e-Book




© 2003-2022 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy