May 20th, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
THE HANGMANTHE HANGMAN
Fresh Pick
MIND GAMES
MIND GAMES

New Books This Week

Fresh Fiction Box

Video Book Club

Latest Articles


Discover May's Best New Reads: Stories to Ignite Your Spring Days.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewed Books Only

Items 1 - 20 shown, out of 149 total.

next >

Sort by: Publication Date | Title | Author | Reviewer | Review Date | Review


March 1, 2024

A Haunting in the Arctic

C.J. Cooke

Laura Mueller

February 27, 2024

"A uniquely engrossing gothic thriller!"

March 1, 2024

Ghost Island

Max Seeck

Debbie Wiley

February 24, 2024

"Is a ghostly legend killing people?"

February 1, 2024

Midnight on Beacon Street

Emily Ruth Verona

Sandra Martin

January 28, 2024

"An Impressive Thriller Debut Filled with Nineties Nostalgia and Horror Movie References"

July 1, 2023

Dead of Winter

Darcy Coates

Sandra Martin

July 11, 2023

"A High-Octane Spine-Tingling Revenge Horror Thriller That Will Keep Readers Guessing"

June 1, 2023

The Only One Left

Riley Sager

Sandra Martin

June 23, 2023

"Highly Recommended for Fans of Chilling, Atmospheric, Twisty Thrillers"

June 1, 2023

The Only One Left

Riley Sager

Angie Elle

June 20, 2023

"I’ll say it every book - no one can set a tone or write atmosphere like Riley Sager can."

May 1, 2023

Four Found Dead

Natalie D. Richards

Sandra Martin

May 23, 2023

"A YA Thriller With A Great Premise But Average Delivery"

October 1, 2022

The Hollow Kind

Andy Davidson

Evie Harris

January 13, 2023

"Horror at its best!"

October 1, 2022

If This Book Exists, You're in the Wrong Universe

Jason Pargin

Teresa Cross

October 14, 2022

"Flesh eating toys might be a parent’s new nightmare."

July 1, 2022

What Moves the Dead

T. Kingfisher

Make Kay

July 6, 2022

"Delectably disturbing tale of rot, madness, and exquisite tension"

May 1, 2022

The Fervor

Alma Katsu

Debbie Wiley

January 25, 2023

"Thought provoking horror that shines a light on things that wanted to stay hidden"

May 1, 2022

The Bone Field

Debra Bokur

Clare O'Beara

February 2, 2023

"A chilling murder case in the heat of Hawaii"

October 1, 2021

The Ice Coven

Max Seeck

Debbie Wiley

October 24, 2021

"Chilling thriller with lots of twists and turns"

October 1, 2021

The Last House on Needless Street

Catriona Ward

Sandra Martin

September 30, 2021

"Exceptional Horror that Opens the Door into the Dark Places"

May 1, 2021

The Parasite and Other Tales of Terror

Arthur Conan Doyle, Leslie S. Klinger

Debbie Wiley

May 13, 2021

"Classic tales of horror"

April 1, 2021

Near the Bone

Christina Henry

Debbie Wiley

April 27, 2021

"The evilest monster isn't necessarily a cryptoid...."

November 1, 2020

The Witch Hunter

Max Seeck

Debbie Wiley

February 24, 2021

"Darkly thrilling occultic tale that is hard to put down!"

September 1, 2020

It Will Just Be Us

Jo Kaplan

Evie Harris

October 5, 2020

"Engrossing but horrifying story"

September 1, 2020

Apocalypse Yesterday

Brock Adams

Karen Siddall

September 15, 2020

"The zombies are gone but can life ever really be the same?"

September 1, 2020

It Will Just Be Us

Jo Kaplan

Teresa Cross

September 8, 2020

"It is said that some doors should never be opened…"


Items 1 - 20 shown, out of 149 total.

next >



Search for:

Category:

Sort by:

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy