June 25th, 2024
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
FIRST AND TENFIRST AND TEN
Fresh Pick
TANGLED UP IN YOU
TANGLED UP IN YOU

New Books This Week

Fresh Fiction Box

Video Book Club

Reader Games


Kick off your summer Reads in June!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewed Books Only

Items 1 - 20 shown, out of 262 total.

next >

Sort by: Publication Date | Title | Author | Reviewer | Review Date | Review


February 1, 2024

A Tempest of Tea

Hafsah Faizal

Jennifer Rummel

March 29, 2024

"Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass"

September 1, 2022

The Ballad of Never After

Stephanie Garber

Angie Elle

September 13, 2022

"The Ballad of Never After really ratcheted up the stakes in this series!"

September 1, 2022

The Liar’s Crown

Abigail Owen

Annetta Sweetko

August 26, 2022

"A perfect fantasy romance for young adults"

April 1, 2022

Fatal Family Secrets

Maggie Shayne

Debbie Wiley

June 6, 2022

"Spooky paranormal tale from one of the best!"

April 1, 2020

Crave

Tracy Wolff

Elizabeth Bailey

April 3, 2020

"A new voice for vampire culture we can love!"

October 1, 2017

Haunting the Deep

Adriana Mather

Patti Loveday

November 29, 2017

"Return to Salem in this suspenseful novel!"

September 1, 2017

Song of Edmon

Adam Burch

Patti Loveday

April 6, 2018

"A life changing choice that will affect your future forever!"

September 1, 2017

Wickedly Spirited

Deborah Blake

Patti Loveday

March 13, 2018

"A magical tale of hope, but will they have a happy ending?"

September 1, 2017

Wickedly Spirited

Deborah Blake

Lee Erin Berryhill

September 29, 2017

"A fun, fast-paced novella which delights and introduces new characters"

July 1, 2017

Trials Of A Teenage Werevulture

Emily Martha Sorensen

Clare O'Beara

March 27, 2018

"If you thought being a teenage girl was bad enough...."

January 1, 2017

Freeks

Amanda Hocking

Sherri Morris

January 28, 2018

"There is no exquisite beauty without some strangeness in the proportion. ~ Edgar Allan Poe"

November 1, 2016

Midnight Hour

C.C. Hunter

Debbie Wiley

January 5, 2017

"A thrilling conclusion to the young adult urban fantasy series!"

November 1, 2016

The Goblin Crown

Robert Hewitt Wolfe

Katherine Petersen

January 5, 2017

"Billy Smith's Adventures in Goblinland"

September 1, 2016

The Hawkweed Prophecy

Irena Brignull

Katherine Petersen

November 28, 2016

"The Danger of Prophecies or Nature vs. Nurture"

July 1, 2016

Paper and Fire

Rachel Caine

Debbie Wiley

January 5, 2017

"The search is on...in the Great Library"

June 1, 2016

Rocks Fall Everyone Dies

Lindsay Ribar

Samantha R

August 26, 2016

"Original and unique story of power, rocks, and family"

May 1, 2016

Bright Blaze of Magic

Jennifer Estep

Monique Daoust

April 26, 2016

"This dashing, sword-wielding heroine saves the day!"

May 1, 2016

Invision

Sherrilyn Kenyon

Shellie Surles

October 16, 2016

"An old enemy is back and determined to bring the end of days at the cost of Nick and every he loves."

May 1, 2016

Down with the Shine

Kate Karyus Quinn

Sherri Morris

August 21, 2016

"Once a Wish is Granted....It can't be Unmade."

May 1, 2016

Wandmaker

Ed Masessa

Samantha R

June 25, 2016

"Fun adventure story perfect for reluctant readers"


Items 1 - 20 shown, out of 262 total.

next >



Search for:

Category:

Sort by:

© 2003-2024 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy