July 3rd, 2015
Home | Log in! or Register

Fresh Fiction
Todays_Pick
Fresh Pick
A Worthy Pursuit

A CHANCE TO LOVE AGAINA CHANCE TO LOVE AGAIN

On Top Shelf

X
Fresh Reader News delivered daily:

Celebrate Small Towns in July's books

 

 

 

 

 

Stolen

Filled with globe-trotting adventure, steamy romance and riveting suspense, the Stolen books are a brand new trilogy from red-hot romantic adventure author Elisabeth Naughton that will appeal to fans of Romancing the Stone and Indiana Jones. All three books revolve around an antiquities gallery in Miami Beach called Odyssey.

  • 1.0  Stolen Fury by Elisabeth Naughton
  • 2.0  Stolen Heat by Elisabeth Naughton
    His past tore them apart. Her lies thrust them back together. Now a killer's out for revenge, but the biggest threat for both may just be the heat they thought they'd already lost...
  • 3.0  Stolen Seduction by Elisabeth Naughton
    The individual who collects all six statues and deciphers the code locked within will be awarded controlling interest in Roarke Resorts. Your participation in this endeavor is a matter of life and death.

Stolen

Filled with globe-trotting adventure, steamy romance and riveting suspense, the Stolen books are a brand new trilogy from red-hot romantic adventure author Elisabeth Naughton that will appeal to fans of Romancing the Stone and Indiana Jones. All three books revolve around an antiquities gallery in Miami Beach called Odyssey.

STOLEN FURY

#1.0
Amazon.com | BN.com | | Kobo

STOLEN HEAT

#2.0
Amazon.com | BN.com | | Kobo

STOLEN SEDUCTION

#3.0
Amazon.com | BN.com | | Kobo

© 2003-2015 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+