June 25th, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
HER LAST GOODBYEHER LAST GOODBYE
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick

Reviewer Application

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Fall in love with June books!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stolen

Filled with globe-trotting adventure, steamy romance and riveting suspense, the Stolen books are a brand new trilogy from red-hot romantic adventure author Elisabeth Naughton that will appeal to fans of Romancing the Stone and Indiana Jones. All three books revolve around an antiquities gallery in Miami Beach called Odyssey.

STOLEN FURY
Stolen Fury
#1.0
Amazon.com BN.com

STOLEN HEAT
Stolen Heat
#2.0
Amazon.com BN.com

STOLEN SEDUCTION
Stolen Seduction
#3.0
Amazon.com BN.com

Stolen

  • 1.0  Stolen Fury by Elisabeth Naughton
  • 2.0  Stolen Heat by Elisabeth Naughton
    His past tore them apart. Her lies thrust them back together. Now a killer's out for revenge, but the biggest threat for both may just be the heat they thought they'd already lost...
  • 3.0  Stolen Seduction by Elisabeth Naughton
    The individual who collects all six statues and deciphers the code locked within will be awarded controlling interest in Roarke Resorts. Your participation in this endeavor is a matter of life and death.

© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+