April 29th, 2017
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
HARMONY AND HIGH HEELSHARMONY AND HIGH HEELS
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
STOLEN BEAUTY

Meet Us in Atlanta

Reviewer Application


Read some great books in April...you'll be blooming!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stolen

Filled with globe-trotting adventure, steamy romance and riveting suspense, the Stolen books are a brand new trilogy from red-hot romantic adventure author Elisabeth Naughton that will appeal to fans of Romancing the Stone and Indiana Jones. All three books revolve around an antiquities gallery in Miami Beach called Odyssey.

STOLEN FURY
Stolen Fury
#1.0
Amazon.com BN.com

STOLEN HEAT
Stolen Heat
#2.0
Amazon.com BN.com

STOLEN SEDUCTION
Stolen Seduction
#3.0
Amazon.com BN.com

Stolen

  • 1.0  Stolen Fury by Elisabeth Naughton
  • 2.0  Stolen Heat by Elisabeth Naughton
    His past tore them apart. Her lies thrust them back together. Now a killer's out for revenge, but the biggest threat for both may just be the heat they thought they'd already lost...
  • 3.0  Stolen Seduction by Elisabeth Naughton
    The individual who collects all six statues and deciphers the code locked within will be awarded controlling interest in Roarke Resorts. Your participation in this endeavor is a matter of life and death.

© 2003-2017 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+