September 2nd, 2015
Home | Log in! or Register

Fresh Fiction
Todays_Pick
Fresh Pick
Just Say Yes

LAURENLAUREN

On Top Shelf

Reviewer Application

Fresh Reader News delivered daily:

Turn a leaf for great reads in September

 

 

 

 

 

Stolen

Filled with globe-trotting adventure, steamy romance and riveting suspense, the Stolen books are a brand new trilogy from red-hot romantic adventure author Elisabeth Naughton that will appeal to fans of Romancing the Stone and Indiana Jones. All three books revolve around an antiquities gallery in Miami Beach called Odyssey.

  • 1.0  Stolen Fury by Elisabeth Naughton
  • 2.0  Stolen Heat by Elisabeth Naughton
    His past tore them apart. Her lies thrust them back together. Now a killer's out for revenge, but the biggest threat for both may just be the heat they thought they'd already lost...
  • 3.0  Stolen Seduction by Elisabeth Naughton
    The individual who collects all six statues and deciphers the code locked within will be awarded controlling interest in Roarke Resorts. Your participation in this endeavor is a matter of life and death.

Stolen

Filled with globe-trotting adventure, steamy romance and riveting suspense, the Stolen books are a brand new trilogy from red-hot romantic adventure author Elisabeth Naughton that will appeal to fans of Romancing the Stone and Indiana Jones. All three books revolve around an antiquities gallery in Miami Beach called Odyssey.

STOLEN FURY

#1.0
Amazon.com | BN.com | | Kobo |

STOLEN HEAT

#2.0
Amazon.com | BN.com | | Kobo |

STOLEN SEDUCTION

#3.0
Amazon.com | BN.com | | Kobo |

© 2003-2015 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+