October 23rd, 2014
Home | Log in! or Register

Fresh Fiction
Good Morning Texas
We Connect On
Todays_Pick
Fresh Pick
Memory Zero
MEAN STREAKMEAN STREAK
On Top Shelf
Sign up for Fresh Fiction News

October's crisp autumn nights are perfect for reading

 

 

 

 

 

Stolen

Filled with globe-trotting adventure, steamy romance and riveting suspense, the Stolen books are a brand new trilogy from red-hot romantic adventure author Elisabeth Naughton that will appeal to fans of Romancing the Stone and Indiana Jones. All three books revolve around an antiquities gallery in Miami Beach called Odyssey.

  • 1.0  Stolen Fury by Elisabeth Naughton
  • 2.0  Stolen Heat by Elisabeth Naughton
    His past tore them apart. Her lies thrust them back together. Now a killer's out for revenge, but the biggest threat for both may just be the heat they thought they'd already lost...
  • 3.0  Stolen Seduction by Elisabeth Naughton
    The individual who collects all six statues and deciphers the code locked within will be awarded controlling interest in Roarke Resorts. Your participation in this endeavor is a matter of life and death.

Stolen

Filled with globe-trotting adventure, steamy romance and riveting suspense, the Stolen books are a brand new trilogy from red-hot romantic adventure author Elisabeth Naughton that will appeal to fans of Romancing the Stone and Indiana Jones. All three books revolve around an antiquities gallery in Miami Beach called Odyssey.

STOLEN FURY
Stolen Fury
Stolen
#1.0
January 2009

STOLEN HEAT
Stolen Heat
Stolen
#2.0
August 2009

STOLEN SEDUCTION
Stolen Seduction
Stolen
#3.0
January 2010

© 2003-2014 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+