May 1st, 2016
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
Jade LeeJade Lee
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
LONE HEART PASS

Reviewer Application


Let your reading blossom in May!

 

 

 

 

 

Stolen

Filled with globe-trotting adventure, steamy romance and riveting suspense, the Stolen books are a brand new trilogy from red-hot romantic adventure author Elisabeth Naughton that will appeal to fans of Romancing the Stone and Indiana Jones. All three books revolve around an antiquities gallery in Miami Beach called Odyssey.

STOLEN FURY

#1.0
Amazon.com | BN.com | | Kobo |

STOLEN HEAT

#2.0
Amazon.com | BN.com | | Kobo |

STOLEN SEDUCTION

#3.0
Amazon.com | BN.com | | Kobo |

Stolen

  • 1.0  Stolen Fury by Elisabeth Naughton
  • 2.0  Stolen Heat by Elisabeth Naughton
    His past tore them apart. Her lies thrust them back together. Now a killer's out for revenge, but the biggest threat for both may just be the heat they thought they'd already lost...
  • 3.0  Stolen Seduction by Elisabeth Naughton
    The individual who collects all six statues and deciphers the code locked within will be awarded controlling interest in Roarke Resorts. Your participation in this endeavor is a matter of life and death.

© 2003-2016 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+