December 8th, 2016
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
VACANCYVACANCY
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
A VERY JAGUAR CHRISTMAS

Fresh Fiction Awards Finalists

Reviewer Application

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
It’s for her protection that he keeps the secret, but inside he’s dying to tell her.


slideshow image
He'll challenge the ultimate evil--for the woman he loves.


slideshow image
A second chance...to steal her heart.


slideshow image
The Marquis of Wythebury is expecting an ordinary Christmas—until he meets the mischievous Miss Prim


slideshow image
A crippling fear of the future is rooted in the past.


slideshow image
Their beautiful love and marriage will be tested to the limits through twists and turns before the dramatic final outcome readers will love.



Holidays and great reads in December


Get to Know Your Favorite Authors

Blogging Soon:

Jade Lee
Diane Alberts

Barnes & Noble

Readers & 'ritas 2011

Readers n ritas

Join us LIVE on Saturday, November 12th at 6pm Central (7pm ET / 4 pm PT) for the Romance Live! broadcast from Readers & 'ritas in Texas!

Watch authors Ann Aguirre, Michele Bardsley, Marie Bostwick, Jillian Burns, Monica Burns, Dakota Cassidy, Connie Cox, Nikki Duncan, Louisa Edwards, Winnie Griggs, Jade Lee, Candace Havens, Missy Jane, Mari Mancusi, Jill Monroe, Kristen Painter, Vicki Pettersson, Jane Porter, Melissa Bourbon, Gena Showalter, Roxanne St. Claire, J.D. Tyler, Jaye Wells, Lori Wilde, Lauren Willig,


Fatal error: Call to undefined function print_half_vertical() in /home/sara/public_html/romancelive/index.php on line 67