April 20th, 2019
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
WINTER'S WEBWINTER'S WEB
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
BEACH HOUSE REUNION

No fooling, it's April books!

 

 

 

 

 

Fresh Pick of the Day

 


Spies Work Together for the Patriot Cause

Daughters of the Mayflower #4
Barbour Books
August 2018
On Sale: August 1, 2018
Featuring: Faith Jackson; Matthew Weber
256 pages
ISBN: 1683226062
EAN: 9781683226062
Kindle: B07BFNLX7V
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Amazon

Kindle

Read Kindle Preview

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

Apple Books

Google Play

Powell's Books

Books-A-Million

IndieBound

Book Depository

Ripped Bodice

Faith Jackson and Matthew Weber are both working covertly to aid the Patriot cause. But will they be willing to sacrifice all for their fledgling country?

A brand new series for fans of all things related to history, romance, adventure, faith, and family trees.

Faith Jackson is a wealthy widow, friend of George Washington, and staunch supporter of the Patriot cause. Matthew Weber is friends with both Ben Franklin and his son William, who increasingly differ in their political views; and Matthew finds himself privy to information on both sides of the conflict. When a message needs to get to a spy among the Loyalists, Faith bravely steps up and in turn meets Matthew Weber. Suddenly she believes she could love again. But someone else has his eye on the Faith she portrays in elite social circles. What will Matthew and Faith have to sacrifice for the sake of their fledgling country?

Join the adventure as the Daughters of the Mayflower series continues with THE PATRIOT BRIDE by Kimberley Woodhouse.



Start Reading THE PATRIOT BRIDE Now

Daughters of the Mayflower



Fresh Picks

Our Past Week of Fresh Picks


The Governess of Penwythe Hall THE GOVERNESS OF PENWYTHE HALL
by Sarah E. Ladd
Featured as Fresh Pick on April 19, 2019

In the first of a new series from beloved Regency romance author, Sarah Ladd, Delia, a governess to five recently orphaned children, would risk anything Read More »

A delightful story... Sarah E. Ladd is a sterling storyteller!

That Ain't Witchcraft THAT AIN'T WITCHCRAFT
by Seanan McGuire
Featured as Fresh Pick on April 18, 2019

The eighth book in the funny and fast-paced InCryptid urban fantasy series returns to the mishaps of the Price family, eccentric cryptozoologists who safeguard Read More »

The crossroads have come calling...

A Duke in Disguise A DUKE IN DISGUISE
by Cat Sebastian
Featured as Fresh Pick on April 17, 2019

One reluctant heir If anyone else had asked for his help publishing a naughty novel, Ash would have had the sense to say no. But Read More »

Even non-conformists deserve their happily ever after...

The Claiming Of The Shrew THE CLAIMING OF THE SHREW
by Shana Galen
Featured as Fresh Pick on April 16, 2019

What happens when a marriage of convenience isn't so convenient? Lieutenant Colonel Benedict Draven has retired from the army and spends most of his Read More »

How do you solve a problem like Catarina?

Gimme Some Sugar GIMME SOME SUGAR
by Molly Harper
Featured as Fresh Pick on April 14, 2019

A young widow returns to Lake Sackett, Georgia to face the ghosts of her past—and decide if she’s ready to take another chance Read More »

A perfect rom-com with Southern charm!

A Palm Beach Wife A PALM BEACH WIFE
by Susannah Marren
Featured as Fresh Pick on April 13, 2019

For readers of Elin Hilderbrand, a delicious and irresistible commercial novel set among the high society galas and gossip of Palm Beach. Amid the glamour Read More »

Palm Beach is no vacation for society dame

A delicious and irresistible novel set among the high society galas and gossip of Palm Beach!

The Memory House THE MEMORY HOUSE
by Rachel Hauck
Featured as Fresh Pick on April 12, 2019

Embracing the future means remembering the past . . . When Beck Holiday lost her father in the North Tower on 9/11, she also lost her memories Read More »

Bittersweet romances sparkle in the past and present...

© 2003-2019 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+