October 18th, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
D.B. ReynoldsD.B. Reynolds
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
IN THE MOOD FUR LOVE

Jump into Autumn with these great books out in October!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fresh Pick of the Day

 


Honey Badgers Chronicles #1
Kensington
April 2018
On Sale: March 27, 2018
Featuring: Charlie Taylor-MacKilligan; Berg Dunn
432 pages
ISBN: 1496714342
EAN: 9781496714343
Kindle: B073DN12HK
Trade Size / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Amazon

Kindle

Read Kindle Preview

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

iTunes

Google Play

Powell's Books

Books-A-Million

IndieBound

Book Depository

Ripped Bodice

Itís not every day that a beautiful naked woman falls out of the sky and lands face-first on grizzly shifter Berg Dunnís hotel balcony. Definitely they donít usually hop up and demand his best gun. Berg gives the lady a grizzly-sized t-shirt and his cell phone, too, just on style points. And then sheís gone, taking his XXXL heart with her. By the time he figures out sheís a honey badger shifter, itís too late.

Honey badgers are survivors. Brutal, vicious, ill- tempered survivors. Or maybe Charlie Taylor-MacKilligan is just pissed that her useless father is trying to get them all killed again, and wonít even tell her how. Protecting her little sisters has always been her job, and sheís not about to let some pesky giant grizzly protection specialist with a network of every shifter in Manhattan get in her way. Wait. Heís trying to help? Why would he want to do that? Heís cute enough that she just might let him tag alongóthat is, if he can keep up . . .



Start Reading HOT AND BADGERED Now

Honey Badgers Chronicles



Fresh Picks

Our Past Week of Fresh Picks


The Hollow of Fear THE HOLLOW OF FEAR
by Sherry Thomas
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 17, 2018

Charlotte Holmes, Lady Sherlock, returns in the Victorian-set mystery series from the USA Today bestselling author of A CONSPIRACY IN BELGRAVIA and A STUDY Read More »

A female Sherlock Holmes must defend her friend against Scotland Yard...

Can Charlotte Holmes save Lord Ingram from the hangman's noose?

The Royal Runaway THE ROYAL RUNAWAY
by Lindsay Emory
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 16, 2018

For fans of The Princess Diaries and The Royal We comes a fun and daring novel about a modern-day princess who teams up with Read More »

The Princess Diaries meets James Bond in a romantic comedy unlike any other!

She Was the Quiet One SHE WAS THE QUIET ONE
by Michele Campbell
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 15, 2018

From the author of Itís Always the Husband comes a riveting new suspense novel about privilege, power, and what happens when we let ambition Read More »

One person's mistake can change many lives forever...

Ghosted GHOSTED
by Rosie Walsh
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 14, 2018

Six perfect days. Then he disappeared. A love story with a secret at its heart.When Sarah meets Eddie, they connect instantly and fall in Read More »

An intriguing and thoughtful look at the surprising ways we are all connected.

Bellewether BELLEWETHER
by Susanna Kearsley
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 13, 2018

A magical new masterpiece from New York Times bestselling author Susanna Kearsley! A rich, haunting tale that will draw you in and never let you Read More »

A star-crossed love story for the ages...

The Cost of Betrayal THE COST OF BETRAYAL
by Dee Henderson, Lynette Eason, Dani Pettrey
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 12, 2018

In Dee Henderson's novella "Betrayed," Janelle Roberts is freed--thanks to people she doesn't know--after serving six years of a twenty-year Read More »

Will the Cost of Betrayal be too high?

The Arrows of the Heart THE ARROWS OF THE HEART
by Jeffe Kennedy
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 11, 2018

A STRANGERíS FAITH As the Twelve Kingdoms and their allies are drawn toward war, a princess cast aside must discover a purpose she never Read More »

A shapeshifter and renounced princess must find a hidden magical island...

A Notorious Vow A NOTORIOUS VOW
by Joanna Shupe
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 10, 2018

Joanna Shupe returns to New York Cityís Gilded Age, where fortunes and reputations are gained and lost with easeóand love can blossom from Read More »

An enthralling tale of a heroine's desperation leading to love and freedom!

© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+