December 12th, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
VAMPIRE'S FAITHVAMPIRE'S FAITH
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
HOW THE DUKES STOLE CHRISTMAS

Yule Tidings -- Great Reads for December!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fresh Pick of the Day

#ParanormalThursday 


Everlife #3
Harlequin Teen
March 2018
On Sale: February 27, 2018
496 pages
ISBN: 1335470433
EAN: 9781335470430
Kindle: B071JMBXX1
Hardcover / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Amazon

Kindle

Read Kindle Preview

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

Apple Books

Google Play

Powell's Books

Books-A-Million

IndieBound

Book Depository

Ripped Bodice

In Book 3 of the New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter\'s Everlife novels, war is heating up even as numbers-obsessed Tenley \"Ten\" Lockwood gives her all to stop the conflict and rebuild the bridge between the two realms of the afterworld. Action, betrayal and forbidden romance abound in this exciting conclusion to the trilogy.

Ten Lockwood lost the last battle, but the war between Troika and Myriad, the two realms of the Everlife, is far from over. Ten\'s secret bond with rival realm Laborer Killian Flynn may give her the strength to prevail...or may be the key to all of their undoing, as rulers make their final plays and trust becomes an afterthought. Ten has been given the crucial choice of which soul to bring back from Second-death to fight for Troika, but will she choose the person she wants most beside her, or the one the realm needs to triumph once and for all?

Nothing is certain--not Killian\'s love for her, not her own faith in herself...not even whether she can trust her realm-mates to have her back when the darkness of Myriad rises to come for them all. Don\'t miss the exhilarating and breathtaking conclusion as Ten evolves from cynic, to leader, to a true visionary able to inspire the world and help everyone build a new way of life forevermore.



Start Reading EVERLIFE Now

Everlife



Fresh Picks

Our Past Week of Fresh Picks


Wrangler's Rescue WRANGLER'S RESCUE
by B.J. Daniels
Featured as Fresh Pick on December 11, 2018

She’ll risk everything to bring her cowboy back home… One week ago, Cyrus Cahill told Ashley Jo “AJ” Somerfield that he’d be back Read More »

Will her love be enough to rescue him?

Naughty on Ice NAUGHTY ON ICE
by Maia Chance
Featured as Fresh Pick on December 10, 2018

The next in Maia Chance’s dazzlingly fun Prohibition-era caper series featuring society matron Lola Woodby and her stalwart Swedish cook, Berta. The Discreet Read More »

A dynamite mystery full of laughs and lurking villains!

Snowfall on Lighthouse Lane SNOWFALL ON LIGHTHOUSE LANE
by JoAnn Ross
Featured as Fresh Pick on December 9, 2018

Lose yourself in the magic, charm and romance of Christmas in the Pacific Northwest as imagined in JoAnn Ross’s heartwarming Honeymoon Harbor series. Growing Read More »

Premeditated Peppermint PREMEDITATED PEPPERMINT
by Amanda Flower
Featured as Fresh Pick on December 8, 2018

Christmas is Bailey King’s favorite time of year. For her first Yuletide in Harvest, Ohio, the former big-city chocolatier is recreating a cherished Read More »

A solid mystery, fabulous characters, and darned good humor!

A Season to Celebrate A SEASON TO CELEBRATE
by Fern Michaels, Donna Kauffman, Kate Pearce, Priscilla Oliveras
Featured as Fresh Pick on December 7, 2018

CHRISTMAS HOMECOMING * Fern Michaels Former Air Force Pararescueman Kevin Matthews is back home in Texas, working at his family’s Christmas tree farm while deciding Read More »

Four beloved authors share fun novellas in a festive holiday collection!

Phantom Wheel PHANTOM WHEEL
by Tracy Deebs
Featured as Fresh Pick on December 6, 2018

The digital apocalypse has arrived and the future is here in this addictive technological thriller full of twists and turns. Perfect for fans of Nerve Read More »

A conspiracy theory - or is it? The teen hackers need to find out by New Year's Day!

Mistletoe Miracles MISTLETOE MIRACLES
by Jodi Thomas
Featured as Fresh Pick on December 5, 2018

A small-town Texas Christmas story, where hearts are lost, love is found, and family always brings you back home. Griffin Holloway is desperate: the Read More »

Three couples discover what love really is during the holidays...

Will three couples find their Mistletoe Miracles on the old Maverick Ranch?

Owen OWEN
by Melody Anne
Featured as Fresh Pick on December 4, 2018

In New York Times bestselling author Melody Anne’s blazing novel of desire and betrayal, a second chance at love is a hot—and dangerous Read More »

A second chance to get it right...

© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+