October 20th, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
00
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
CONSUMED

Jump into Autumn with these great books out in October!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fresh Pick of the Day

#RomanceTuesday 


Chinooks #7
Avon
January 2018
On Sale: December 26, 2017
Featuring: Lexie Kowalsky; Sean Knox
384 pages
ISBN: 0062247476
EAN: 9780062247476
Kindle: B06Y12BDFN
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Amazon

Kindle

Read Kindle Preview

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

iTunes

Google Play

Powell's Books

Books-A-Million

IndieBound

Book Depository

Ripped Bodice

Running in five-inch stilettos is an art form

Leaving your fiancé at the altar on live television is a disaster. Lexie Kowalsky thought she was ready to get married in front of millions of people, but at the last minute she fled the set of television’s hottest reality show, Gettin’ Hitched. Wearing a poofy white dress and a pair of five-inch sparkly shoes, Lexie hopped a float plane for Sandspit, Canada. She figured no one would find her there. But she was wrong.

Sharing her flight was the Seattle Chinooks biggest star, Sean Knox. Lexie wasn’t just a reality-show runaway, she was his pain in the butt coach’s daughter. She was chaos and temptation and definitely off limits, but getting her luscious body out of that wedding gown, he couldn’t resist getting her in his bed for one amazing night.

Then a photo of Sean and Lexi breaks the internet—and suddenly they’re both swept up in a crazy plan to spin the whole story. But you can’t run from love—



Start Reading THE ART OF RUNNING IN HEELS Now

Chinooks Hockey



Fresh Picks

Our Past Week of Fresh Picks


Season of Wonder SEASON OF WONDER
by RaeAnne Thayne
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 19, 2018

It’s a long way from New York to Idaho…but could they have found a home at last? Dani Capelli has never truly belonged Read More »

A story of second chances and a new place to call home...

In the Mood Fur Love IN THE MOOD FUR LOVE
by Eve Langlais, Milly Taiden, Kate Baxter
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 18, 2018

Three hot stories about sexy shifters from a trio of today's hottest paranormal romance authors, headlined by bestselling authors Eve Langlais and Milly Taiden Read More »

Three authors, three great stories

The Hollow of Fear THE HOLLOW OF FEAR
by Sherry Thomas
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 17, 2018

Charlotte Holmes, Lady Sherlock, returns in the Victorian-set mystery series from the USA Today bestselling author of A CONSPIRACY IN BELGRAVIA and A STUDY Read More »

A female Sherlock Holmes must defend her friend against Scotland Yard...

Can Charlotte Holmes save Lord Ingram from the hangman's noose?

The Royal Runaway THE ROYAL RUNAWAY
by Lindsay Emory
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 16, 2018

For fans of The Princess Diaries and The Royal We comes a fun and daring novel about a modern-day princess who teams up with Read More »

The Princess Diaries meets James Bond in a romantic comedy unlike any other!

She Was the Quiet One SHE WAS THE QUIET ONE
by Michele Campbell
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 15, 2018

From the author of It’s Always the Husband comes a riveting new suspense novel about privilege, power, and what happens when we let ambition Read More »

One person's mistake can change many lives forever...

Ghosted GHOSTED
by Rosie Walsh
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 14, 2018

Six perfect days. Then he disappeared. A love story with a secret at its heart.When Sarah meets Eddie, they connect instantly and fall in Read More »

An intriguing and thoughtful look at the surprising ways we are all connected.

Bellewether BELLEWETHER
by Susanna Kearsley
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 13, 2018

A magical new masterpiece from New York Times bestselling author Susanna Kearsley! A rich, haunting tale that will draw you in and never let you Read More »

A star-crossed love story for the ages...

The Cost of Betrayal THE COST OF BETRAYAL
by Dee Henderson, Dani Pettrey, Lynette Eason
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 12, 2018

In Dee Henderson's novella "Betrayed," Janelle Roberts is freed--thanks to people she doesn't know--after serving six years of a twenty-year Read More »

Will the Cost of Betrayal be too high?

© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+