October 21st, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
QUINNQUINN
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
SO GLAD TO MEET YOU

Jump into Autumn with these great books out in October!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fresh Pick of the Day

#SupenseMonday 


Blue Justice #1
Revell
January 2018
On Sale: January 2, 2018
Featuring: Isabelle St. John; Ryan Marshall
368 pages
ISBN: 0800727215
EAN: 9780800727215
Kindle: B0741FM24T
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Amazon

Kindle

Read Kindle Preview

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

iTunes

Google Play

Powell's Books

Books-A-Million

IndieBound

Book Depository

Ripped Bodice

When police officer Isabelle St. John's partner is murdered, she must work with Detective Ryan Marshall to solve a case that may force her to choose between family and justice.

Police officer Isabelle St. John loves her crazy, loud, law-enforcement family. With three brothers and two sisters, she's never without someone to hang out with--or fight with. And she knows they'll be there for her when things get tough. Like when her partner is murdered and she barely escapes with her own life.

Determined to discover exactly what happened, Izzy's investigation sends her headfirst into a criminal organization, possibly with cops on the payroll--including someone from her own family. With her dead partner's handsome homicide detective brother Ryan shadowing her every move, Izzy's head is spinning. How can she secure justice for her partner when doing so could mean sending someone she loves to prison? And how will she guard her heart when the man she's had a secret crush on for years won't leave her side?

With her signature fast-paced, edge-of-your-seat action, Lynette Eason invites readers into a captivating new series where justice is a family affair.



Start Reading OATH OF HONOR Now

Blue Justice



Fresh Picks

Our Past Week of Fresh Picks


Season of Wonder SEASON OF WONDER
by RaeAnne Thayne
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 19, 2018

Itís a long way from New York to IdahoÖbut could they have found a home at last? Dani Capelli has never truly belonged Read More »

A story of second chances and a new place to call home...

In the Mood Fur Love IN THE MOOD FUR LOVE
by Eve Langlais, Milly Taiden, Kate Baxter
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 18, 2018

Three hot stories about sexy shifters from a trio of today's hottest paranormal romance authors, headlined by bestselling authors Eve Langlais and Milly Taiden Read More »

Three authors, three great stories

The Hollow of Fear THE HOLLOW OF FEAR
by Sherry Thomas
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 17, 2018

Charlotte Holmes, Lady Sherlock, returns in the Victorian-set mystery series from the USA Today bestselling author of A CONSPIRACY IN BELGRAVIA and A STUDY Read More »

A female Sherlock Holmes must defend her friend against Scotland Yard...

Can Charlotte Holmes save Lord Ingram from the hangman's noose?

The Royal Runaway THE ROYAL RUNAWAY
by Lindsay Emory
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 16, 2018

For fans of The Princess Diaries and The Royal We comes a fun and daring novel about a modern-day princess who teams up with Read More »

The Princess Diaries meets James Bond in a romantic comedy unlike any other!

She Was the Quiet One SHE WAS THE QUIET ONE
by Michele Campbell
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 15, 2018

From the author of Itís Always the Husband comes a riveting new suspense novel about privilege, power, and what happens when we let ambition Read More »

One person's mistake can change many lives forever...

Ghosted GHOSTED
by Rosie Walsh
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 14, 2018

Six perfect days. Then he disappeared. A love story with a secret at its heart.When Sarah meets Eddie, they connect instantly and fall in Read More »

An intriguing and thoughtful look at the surprising ways we are all connected.

Bellewether BELLEWETHER
by Susanna Kearsley
Featured as Fresh Pick on October 13, 2018

A magical new masterpiece from New York Times bestselling author Susanna Kearsley! A rich, haunting tale that will draw you in and never let you Read More »

A star-crossed love story for the ages...

© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+