December 17th, 2017
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
LUCIFERLUCIFER
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
A CHRISTMAS AFFAIR

December brings fabulous reads!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fresh Pick of the Day

 


Delacorte Press
August 2017
On Sale: July 25, 2017
336 pages
ISBN: 0553521497
EAN: 9780553521498
Kindle: B01M4PV4I2
Hardcover / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Amazon

Kindle

Read Kindle Preview

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

iTunes

Google Play

Powell's Books

Books-A-Million

IndieBound

Book Depository

Ripped Bodice

For fans of Pretty Little Liars, Little Monsters is a new psychological thriller, from the author of The Darkest Corners, about appearances versus reality and the power of manipulation amongst teenage girls.

Kacey is the new girl in Broken Falls. When she moved in with her father, she stepped into a brand-new life. A life with a stepbrother, a stepmother, and strangest of all, an adoring younger half sister.

Kacey’s new life is eerily charming compared with the wild highs and lows of the old one she lived with her volatile mother. And everyone is so nice in Broken Falls—she’s even been welcomed into a tight new circle of friends. Bailey and Jade invite her to do everything with them.

Which is why it’s so odd when they start acting distant. And when they don’t invite her to the biggest party of the year, it doesn't exactly feel like an accident.

But Kacey will never be able to ask, because Bailey never makes it home from that party. Suddenly, Broken Falls doesn’t seem so welcoming after all—especially once everyone starts looking to the new girl for answers.

Kacey is about to learn some very important lessons: Sometimes appearances can be deceiving. Sometimes when you’re the new girl, you shouldn’t trust anyone.



Start Reading LITTLE MONSTERS Now



Fresh Picks

Our Past Week of Fresh Picks


Christmas In Kilts CHRISTMAS IN KILTS
by Lecia Cornwall, May McGoldrick, Lavinia Kent, Terri Brisbin, Bronwen Evans
Featured as Fresh Pick on December 16, 2017
Celebrate Christmas in the Highlands!

Tis the season to fall in love! These five bestselling authors bring you great tiding of highlanders and romances this holiday season!A HIGHLANDER'S Read More »

Winter in the Highlands is beautiful and dramatic

The Gift THE GIFT
by Shelley Shepard Gray
Featured as Fresh Pick on December 15, 2017
#FaithFamily Holiday treat

New York Times Bestselling Author Shelley Shepard Gray gifts us with a special Christmas story about love and blessings in this next book in her Read More »

An intriguing Amish romance that will warm your heart!

Dreaming of a White Wolf Christmas DREAMING OF A WHITE WOLF CHRISTMAS
by Terry Spear
Featured as Fresh Pick on December 14, 2017
#SupernaturalHoliday

In the first installment of Terry Spear's bold, sexy White Wolf series, a romance writer's life is changed forever when a white puppy Read More »

This Christmas theme paranormal will warm your heart.

An enchanting tale of kismet -- werewolf style!

A Texas Christmas Reunion A TEXAS CHRISTMAS REUNION
by Eve Gaddy
Featured as Fresh Pick on December 13, 2017
#HolidayRomance

Years ago, Harlan Sullivan broke Savannah Taylor's heart. Now, he's back in Whiskey River as the new owner of the local construction company Read More »

An Unexpected Holiday Gift AN UNEXPECTED HOLIDAY GIFT
by Martha Kennerson
Featured as Fresh Pick on December 12, 2017
#HolidayRomance

A Season for Seduction NBA star and oil company heir Keylan "KJ" Kingsley is the ultimate player on and off the court. When a midgame Read More »

Gingerbread Cookie Murder GINGERBREAD COOKIE MURDER
by Joanne Fluke
Featured as Fresh Pick on December 11, 2017
A poisoned cookie for Santa...?

n this merry collection of holiday mysteries, murder is making its own special delivery… “GINGERBREAD COOKIE MURDER” by JOANNE FLUKE When Hannah Swensen finds her Read More »

12 Days at Bleakly Manor 12 DAYS AT BLEAKLY MANOR
by Michelle Griep
Featured as Fresh Pick on December 10, 2017
#DickensChristmas

A mysterious invitation to spend Christmas at an English manor home may bring danger...and love? England, 1851: When Clara Chapman receives an intriguing invitation Read More »

Once Upon A Dickens Christmas At Bleakly Manor

Wyoming Winter WYOMING WINTER
by Diana Palmer
Featured as Fresh Pick on December 9, 2017

There's something about those Wyoming men… New York Times bestselling author Diana Palmer returns to the Cowboy State with a brand-new tale of Read More »

Great combination of drama, crime and romance set in a small town.

© 2003-2017 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+