February 23rd, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
THE TWO OF US

Hearts and Love, great reads in February

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fresh Pick of the Day

#RomanceTuesday 


Chapel of Love
Forever
September 2017
On Sale: August 29, 2017
Featuring: Laurie Wilson; Andrew Lyndon
304 pages
ISBN: 1455564885
EAN: 9781455564880
Kindle: B01MRTYI4V
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Amazon

Kindle

Read Kindle Preview

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

iTunes

Google Play

Powell's Books

Books-A-Million

IndieBound

Book Depository

Ripped Bodice

There goes the groom . . .

For Professor Laurie Wilson, planning her wedding to longtime boyfriend Brandon Kopp has been a whirlwind. But somehow, between all the cake tastings and dress fittings, she never imagined being left at the altar. In the aftermath, she does what any sensible woman would - she swigs champagne and considers keying his car. Until someone knocks on her door with a much better idea for revenge.

Best man Andrew Lyndon thinks Laurie's better off without Brandon. But Laurie's father - and Andrew's boss - isn't going to accept anything less than a reconciliation. And he's made it Andrew's problem to solve. So Andrew decides to make Brandon jealous by setting Laurie up on a string of "dates." After a couple of weeks, Brandon will be begging Laurie to take him back. But Andrew's plan works a little too well because suddenly he's the one falling for Laurie -- and planning a proposal of his own.



Start Reading HERE COMES THE BRIDE Now

Chapel of Love



Fresh Picks

Our Past Week of Fresh Picks


The Lost Plot THE LOST PLOT
by Genevieve Cogman
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 22, 2018
#ParanormalThursday

After being commissioned to find a rare book, Librarian Irene and her assistant, Kai, head to Prohibition-era New York and are thrust into the Read More »

The future of the Library is at stake!

A Duke in the Night A DUKE IN THE NIGHT
by Kelly Bowen
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 21, 2018
#RomanceWednesday

Duke. Scoundrel. Titan of business. August Faulkner is a man of many talents, not the least of which is enticing women into his bedchamber. He Read More »

Bachelor duke meets his match in a blutestocking headmistress

A feminist romance with substance, intelligence, and sumptuous writing

Rock King ROCK KING
by Tara Leigh
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 20, 2018
#RomanceTuesday

Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! I'm not who you think I am Read More »

Can a bad boy rock star find his true love?

The Graves THE GRAVES
by Pamela Wechsler
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 19, 2018
#SuspenseMonday

Abby Endicott, the chief of the District Attorney’s homicide unit in Boston, returns in the heart-racing follow-up to Mission Hill. Things are Read More »

Abby is back and moving up in Boston's DA office!

Mothers and Other Strangers MOTHERS AND OTHER STRANGERS
by Gina Sorell
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 18, 2018

"My father proposed to my mother at gunpoint when she was nineteen, and knowing that she was already pregnant with a dead man’s child Read More »

A woman's search for the truth takes her all the way from Canada to Africa

The LightKeeper's Daughters THE LIGHTKEEPER'S DAUGHTERS
by Jean E. Pendziwol
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 17, 2018

With the haunting atmosphere and emotional power of The Language of Flowers, Orphan Train, and The Light Between Oceans, critically acclaimed children’s author Jean Read More »

What secrets lurk in the old journals of the lightkeeper?

A stunning tale about two sisters' fate on an isolated island

The Hidden Thread THE HIDDEN THREAD
by Liz Trenow
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 16, 2018

The Hidden Thread is a breathtaking novel about the intricate craft of silk and the heartbreak of forbidden love. When Anna Butterfield's mother dies Read More »

Silk Trade And Forbidden Love In London

A Strange Scottish Shore A STRANGE SCOTTISH SHORE
by Juliana Gray
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 15, 2018

Scotland, 1906. A mysterious object discovered inside an ancient castle calls Maximilian Haywood, the new Duke of Olympia, and his fellow researcher Emmeline Truelove, north Read More »

Readers will follow characters across Scotland and back 700 years

© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+