February 23rd, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
WICKED BITEWICKED BITE
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
THE TWO OF US

Hearts and Love, great reads in February

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fresh Pick of the Day

 


Copper Ridge #7
HQN
September 2017
On Sale: August 29, 2017
384 pages
ISBN: 0373803648
EAN: 9780373803644
Kindle: B01NAW48BG
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Amazon

Kindle

Read Kindle Preview

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

iTunes

Google Play

Powell's Books

Books-A-Million

IndieBound

Book Depository

Ripped Bodice

He's come back to Copper Ridge, Oregon, to keep a promise—even if it means losing his heart…

Putting down roots in Copper Ridge was never Alex Donnelly's intention. But if there's one thing the ex-military man knows, it's that life rarely unfolds as expected. If it did, his best friend and brother-in-arms would still be alive. And Alex wouldn't have inherited a ranch or responsibility for his late comrade's sister—a woman who, despite her inexperience, can bring tough-as-iron Alex to his knees.

Clara Campbell didn't ask for a hero to ride in and fix her ranch and her life. All she wants is the one thing stubborn, honorable Alex is reluctant to give: a chance to explore their intense chemistry. But Clara has a few lessons to teach him, too…about trusting his heart and his instincts, and letting love take him on the wildest adventure of all.



Start Reading WILD RIDE COWBOY Now



Fresh Picks

Our Past Week of Fresh Picks


The Lost Plot THE LOST PLOT
by Genevieve Cogman
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 22, 2018
#ParanormalThursday

After being commissioned to find a rare book, Librarian Irene and her assistant, Kai, head to Prohibition-era New York and are thrust into the Read More »

The future of the Library is at stake!

A Duke in the Night A DUKE IN THE NIGHT
by Kelly Bowen
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 21, 2018
#RomanceWednesday

Duke. Scoundrel. Titan of business. August Faulkner is a man of many talents, not the least of which is enticing women into his bedchamber. He Read More »

Bachelor duke meets his match in a blutestocking headmistress

A feminist romance with substance, intelligence, and sumptuous writing

Rock King ROCK KING
by Tara Leigh
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 20, 2018
#RomanceTuesday

Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! I'm not who you think I am Read More »

Can a bad boy rock star find his true love?

The Graves THE GRAVES
by Pamela Wechsler
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 19, 2018
#SuspenseMonday

Abby Endicott, the chief of the District Attorney’s homicide unit in Boston, returns in the heart-racing follow-up to Mission Hill. Things are Read More »

Abby is back and moving up in Boston's DA office!

Mothers and Other Strangers MOTHERS AND OTHER STRANGERS
by Gina Sorell
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 18, 2018

"My father proposed to my mother at gunpoint when she was nineteen, and knowing that she was already pregnant with a dead man’s child Read More »

A woman's search for the truth takes her all the way from Canada to Africa

The LightKeeper's Daughters THE LIGHTKEEPER'S DAUGHTERS
by Jean E. Pendziwol
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 17, 2018

With the haunting atmosphere and emotional power of The Language of Flowers, Orphan Train, and The Light Between Oceans, critically acclaimed children’s author Jean Read More »

What secrets lurk in the old journals of the lightkeeper?

A stunning tale about two sisters' fate on an isolated island

The Hidden Thread THE HIDDEN THREAD
by Liz Trenow
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 16, 2018

The Hidden Thread is a breathtaking novel about the intricate craft of silk and the heartbreak of forbidden love. When Anna Butterfield's mother dies Read More »

Silk Trade And Forbidden Love In London

A Strange Scottish Shore A STRANGE SCOTTISH SHORE
by Juliana Gray
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 15, 2018

Scotland, 1906. A mysterious object discovered inside an ancient castle calls Maximilian Haywood, the new Duke of Olympia, and his fellow researcher Emmeline Truelove, north Read More »

Readers will follow characters across Scotland and back 700 years

© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+