February 21st, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
WICKED KISSWICKED KISS
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
A DUKE IN THE NIGHT

Hearts and Love, great reads in February

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fresh Pick of the Day

#SundayFunRead 


Heartthrob #1
Pocket Star
July 2017
On Sale: July 24, 2017
Featuring: Arabella York; Grady Heart
288 pages
ISBN: 1501172522
EAN: 9781501172526
Kindle: B01N6DIDNI
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Kindle

Read Kindle Preview

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

iTunes

Google Play

From USA TODAY bestselling author LuAnn McLane comes the first in a brand new series featuring the sexy Heart brothers: formerly the members of the cult-phenomenon boy band Heartbeat, they’re all grown up and back together for one last reunion tour….

When Grady Heart, former lead singer of the cult-phenomenon boy band Heartbeat and eldest of the brothers, decides to bring the group back together for a highly anticipated reunion concert, he doesn’t expect to be met with so much resistance from his brothers. He also doesn’t expect them to hire his ex-girlfriend and ex-Heartbeat choreographer Arabella York to help the band rock some new dance moves.

Back in Heartbeat’s glory days the brooding bad boy fell hard for Arabella; the studious, stable dance teacher tamed Grady’s wild side but her lack of trust in him eventually drove them apart. Although their chemistry burns hotter than ever, Grady tries to keep his relationship with Arabella strictly professional this time around but in his heart, he might just still long to find out what could have been.

Filled withs “McLane’s trademark devilish dialogue” (Publishers Weekly), All I Ever Wanted is a sexy rock ‘n’ roll romance, perfect for anyone who’s ever loved a boy band!



Start Reading ALL I EVER WANTED Now



Fresh Picks

Our Past Week of Fresh Picks


Rock King ROCK KING
by Tara Leigh
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 20, 2018
#RomanceTuesday

Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance! I'm not who you think I am Read More »

Can a bad boy rock star find his true love?

The Graves THE GRAVES
by Pamela Wechsler
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 19, 2018
#SuspenseMonday

Abby Endicott, the chief of the District Attorney’s homicide unit in Boston, returns in the heart-racing follow-up to Mission Hill. Things are Read More »

Abby is back and moving up in Boston's DA office!

Mothers and Other Strangers MOTHERS AND OTHER STRANGERS
by Gina Sorell
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 18, 2018

"My father proposed to my mother at gunpoint when she was nineteen, and knowing that she was already pregnant with a dead man’s child Read More »

A woman's search for the truth takes her all the way from Canada to Africa

The LightKeeper's Daughters THE LIGHTKEEPER'S DAUGHTERS
by Jean E. Pendziwol
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 17, 2018

With the haunting atmosphere and emotional power of The Language of Flowers, Orphan Train, and The Light Between Oceans, critically acclaimed children’s author Jean Read More »

What secrets lurk in the old journals of the lightkeeper?

A stunning tale about two sisters' fate on an isolated island

The Hidden Thread THE HIDDEN THREAD
by Liz Trenow
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 16, 2018

The Hidden Thread is a breathtaking novel about the intricate craft of silk and the heartbreak of forbidden love. When Anna Butterfield's mother dies Read More »

Silk Trade And Forbidden Love In London

A Strange Scottish Shore A STRANGE SCOTTISH SHORE
by Juliana Gray
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 15, 2018

Scotland, 1906. A mysterious object discovered inside an ancient castle calls Maximilian Haywood, the new Duke of Olympia, and his fellow researcher Emmeline Truelove, north Read More »

Readers will follow characters across Scotland and back 700 years

Playing House PLAYING HOUSE
by Amy Andrews
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 14, 2018
Because this is a great love story!

Eleanor is content with her boring life—mostly. She’s even fine being the quirky sister in a bevy of beauties. So imagine her surprise Read More »

A feast of eroticism paves the way to a sublime love story

One More Promise ONE MORE PROMISE
by Samantha Chase
Featured as Fresh Pick on February 13, 2018
#RomanceTuesday

Ambitious Paige Walters is ecstatic when she’s hired to recruit musicians for a literacy campaign—it’s her chance to prove she’s got Read More »

One of A Kind Romance you love to read

Beating the odds

© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+