August 16th, 2017
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
Eloisa JamesEloisa James
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
FALLING FOR THE HIGHLANDER

August 'hot' reads!

 

 

 

 

 

Fresh Pick of the Day

#RomanceWednesday 


Black Knights Inc. #9
Sourcebooks Casablanca
April 2017
On Sale: April 4, 2017
Featuring: ozzie
384 pages
ISBN: 1492608815
EAN: 9781492608813
Kindle: B01GST2X1A
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Amazon

Kindle

Read Kindle Preview

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

iTunes

Google Play

Powell's Books

Books-A-Million

IndieBound

Ripped Bodice

The hero we've all been waiting for...

Ethan "Ozzie" Sykes
Former Navy SEAL
Underground operator for Black Knights Inc., the covert government defense firm disguised as a custom motorcycle shop

In a black-on-black international mission that went seriously sideways, Ozzie was badly injured—now he's stuck at BKI headquarters in Chicago, champing at the bit to get out into the field again. To his disgust, he's tasked with distracting Chicago Tribune ace reporter Samantha Tate, who's been trying to dig up the dirt on BKI for years. Turns out Samantha's beauty, intelligence and sense of humor are a seriously big distraction, and Ozzie's losing his desire to keep her at bay.

Ozzie's tired of hiding, and Samantha may be the best-and worst—person to share his secrets with...

"A nail-biter from start to finish". —Publishers Weekly for Too Hard to Handle



Start Reading WILD RIDE Now

Black Knights, Inc



Fresh Picks

Our Past Week of Fresh Picks


Dark Horse DARK HORSE
by B.J. Daniels
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 15, 2017
#RomanceTuesday

New York Times bestselling author B.J. Daniels takes readers back to Whitehorse, Montana, with two great stories of suspense and two cowboys who won Read More »

Book one of a fabulous nail biting crime story unfolds.

Deadfall DEADFALL
by Linda Fairstein
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 14, 2017
#SuspenseMonday

Hunting a killer within New York’s urban jungle becomes the biggest case of Alexandra Cooper’s career in New York Times bestselling author Linda Read More »

400 Pages of Pure Adrenaline Rush!

Leave it to Cooper and Chapman to uncover a mess

Indigo Lake INDIGO LAKE
by Jodi Thomas
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 13, 2017

Two families long divided by an ancient feud. Can a powerful love finally unite them? Blade Hamilton is the last of his line. He's Read More »

One ranch is haunted, but another ranch is the scene of a crime

The Decent Proposal THE DECENT PROPOSAL
by Kemper Donovan
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 12, 2017
#SaturdayFunRead

An addictively readable debut romantic comedy, drama, and mystery rolled into one, about two very different strangers whose lives become intertwined when they receive an Read More »

A Million Dollars To Fall In Love!

The Cafe by the Sea THE CAFE BY THE SEA
by Jenny Colgan
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 11, 2017
#FamilyFridayRead

The beloved author of The Bookshop on the Corner returns with a sparkling, sunny, soulful new novel perfect for fans of Elin Hilderbrand. Years ago Read More »

Magic On Thea Island Of Mure..You Will Love It!

The Darkest Promise THE DARKEST PROMISE
by Gena Showalter
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 10, 2017
#SupernaturalThursday

New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter returns with a sizzling Lords of the Underworld story about an iron-willed sovereign and the somber beauty Read More »

A ridiculously sexy tale of immortal warriors, fierce and fabulous women, and demons!

Cameo possesses the Demon of Misery, her desire for happiness will never end.

Enchanting the Earl ENCHANTING THE EARL
by Lily Maxton
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 9, 2017
#RomanceWednesday

Llynmore Castle is the only place Annabel Lockhart has ever considered home. For years, she’s been able to live as she wished, freely roaming Read More »

A Wounded Hero to Steal Your Heart, and a Heroine Who Finds Him Perfect

By Her Touch BY HER TOUCH
by Adriana Anders
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 8, 2017
#RomanceTuesday

He Will Always Bear the Scars Undercover cop Clay Navarro left the Sultans biker gang a changed man. Its ringleaders may be awaiting trial, but Read More »

Clay's life as an undercover cop is over now he must get rid of the scars

© 2003-2017 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+