August 16th, 2017
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
THEIR SHY SUBMISSIVETHEIR SHY SUBMISSIVE
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
FALLING FOR THE HIGHLANDER

August 'hot' reads!

 

 

 

 

 

Fresh Pick of the Day

 


Soho Teen
January 2017
On Sale: January 17, 2017
304 pages
ISBN: 1616956925
EAN: 9781616956929
Kindle: B01EQ2O3CS
Hardcover / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Amazon

Kindle

Read Kindle Preview

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

iTunes

Google Play

Powell's Books

Books-A-Million

IndieBound

Ripped Bodice

OCD-afflicted Griffin has just lost his first love, Theo, in a drowning accident. In an attempt to hold onto every piece of the past, he forges a friendship with Theo's last boyfriend, Jackson. When Jackson begins to exhibit signs of guilt, Griffin suspects he's hiding something, and will stop at nothing to get to the truth about Theo's death. But as the grieving pair grows closer, readers will question Griffin's own version of the truth—both in terms of what he's willing to hide and what true love means.



Start Reading HISTORY IS ALL YOU LEFT ME Now



Fresh Picks

Our Past Week of Fresh Picks


Dark Horse DARK HORSE
by B.J. Daniels
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 15, 2017
#RomanceTuesday

New York Times bestselling author B.J. Daniels takes readers back to Whitehorse, Montana, with two great stories of suspense and two cowboys who won Read More »

Book one of a fabulous nail biting crime story unfolds.

Deadfall DEADFALL
by Linda Fairstein
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 14, 2017
#SuspenseMonday

Hunting a killer within New York’s urban jungle becomes the biggest case of Alexandra Cooper’s career in New York Times bestselling author Linda Read More »

400 Pages of Pure Adrenaline Rush!

Leave it to Cooper and Chapman to uncover a mess

Indigo Lake INDIGO LAKE
by Jodi Thomas
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 13, 2017

Two families long divided by an ancient feud. Can a powerful love finally unite them? Blade Hamilton is the last of his line. He's Read More »

One ranch is haunted, but another ranch is the scene of a crime

The Decent Proposal THE DECENT PROPOSAL
by Kemper Donovan
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 12, 2017
#SaturdayFunRead

An addictively readable debut romantic comedy, drama, and mystery rolled into one, about two very different strangers whose lives become intertwined when they receive an Read More »

A Million Dollars To Fall In Love!

The Cafe by the Sea THE CAFE BY THE SEA
by Jenny Colgan
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 11, 2017
#FamilyFridayRead

The beloved author of The Bookshop on the Corner returns with a sparkling, sunny, soulful new novel perfect for fans of Elin Hilderbrand. Years ago Read More »

Magic On Thea Island Of Mure..You Will Love It!

The Darkest Promise THE DARKEST PROMISE
by Gena Showalter
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 10, 2017
#SupernaturalThursday

New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter returns with a sizzling Lords of the Underworld story about an iron-willed sovereign and the somber beauty Read More »

A ridiculously sexy tale of immortal warriors, fierce and fabulous women, and demons!

Cameo possesses the Demon of Misery, her desire for happiness will never end.

Enchanting the Earl ENCHANTING THE EARL
by Lily Maxton
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 9, 2017
#RomanceWednesday

Llynmore Castle is the only place Annabel Lockhart has ever considered home. For years, she’s been able to live as she wished, freely roaming Read More »

A Wounded Hero to Steal Your Heart, and a Heroine Who Finds Him Perfect

By Her Touch BY HER TOUCH
by Adriana Anders
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 8, 2017
#RomanceTuesday

He Will Always Bear the Scars Undercover cop Clay Navarro left the Sultans biker gang a changed man. Its ringleaders may be awaiting trial, but Read More »

Clay's life as an undercover cop is over now he must get rid of the scars

© 2003-2017 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+