August 19th, 2017
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
WICKED BITEWICKED BITE
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
DARK DECEPTION

August 'hot' reads!

 

 

 

 

 

Fresh Pick of the Day

#ParanormalThursday 


Night Prince #4
Avon
March 2017
On Sale: February 28, 2017
Featuring: Vlad Tepesh; Leila
384 pages
ISBN: 006207640X
EAN: 9780062076403
Kindle: B01BSI348C
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Amazon

Kindle

Read Kindle Preview

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

iTunes

Google Play

Powell's Books

Books-A-Million

IndieBound

Ripped Bodice

In the explosive finale to New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frostís Night Prince series, Vlad is in danger of losing his bride to an enemy whose powers might prove greater than the Prince of Vampiresí . . .In the wrong hands, love can be a deadly weapon

For nearly six hundred years, Vlad Tepesh cared for nothing, so he had nothing to lose. His brutal reputation ensured that all but the most foolhardy stayed away. Now, falling in love with Leila has put him at the mercy of his passions. And one adversary has found a devastating way to use Vladís new bride against him.

A powerful spell links Leila to the necromancer Mircea. If he suffers or dies, so does she. Magic is forbidden to vampires, so Vlad and Leila enlist an unlikely guide as they search for a way to break the spell. But an ancient enemy lies in wait, capable of turning Vlad and Leilaís closest friends against them . . . and finally tearing the lovers apart forever.



Start Reading INTO THE FIRE Now

Night Prince



Fresh Picks

Our Past Week of Fresh Picks


Any Dream Will Do ANY DREAM WILL DO
by Debbie Macomber
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 18, 2017
#FaithandFamilyFriday

Shay Benson adored her younger brother, Caden, and that got her into trouble. When he owed money, Shay realized she would do anything to help Read More »

believing in yourself can be the most difficult thing

Grab a second chance with both hands

The Last Magician THE LAST MAGICIAN
by Lisa Maxwell
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 17, 2017
#SupernaturalThursday

From Unhooked author Lisa Maxwell comes a captivating new world filled with magic and deception, about a girl who must travel back in time to Read More »

Time-travel fantasy through a magical dystopian Manhattan

Falling for the Highlander FALLING FOR THE HIGHLANDER
by Lynsay Sands
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 16, 2017
#RomanceWednesday

New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands welcomes readers back to the Scottish Highlands, where a gallant warrior vows to protect a beautiful runaway . . . Lady Read More »

Highland love and adventure.

Dark Horse DARK HORSE
by B.J. Daniels
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 15, 2017
#RomanceTuesday

New York Times bestselling author B.J. Daniels takes readers back to Whitehorse, Montana, with two great stories of suspense and two cowboys who won Read More »

Book one of a fabulous nail biting crime story unfolds.

Deadfall DEADFALL
by Linda Fairstein
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 14, 2017
#SuspenseMonday

Hunting a killer within New Yorkís urban jungle becomes the biggest case of Alexandra Cooperís career in New York Times bestselling author Linda Read More »

400 Pages of Pure Adrenaline Rush!

Leave it to Cooper and Chapman to uncover a mess

Indigo Lake INDIGO LAKE
by Jodi Thomas
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 13, 2017

Two families long divided by an ancient feud. Can a powerful love finally unite them? Blade Hamilton is the last of his line. He's Read More »

One ranch is haunted, but another ranch is the scene of a crime

The Decent Proposal THE DECENT PROPOSAL
by Kemper Donovan
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 12, 2017
#SaturdayFunRead

An addictively readable debut romantic comedy, drama, and mystery rolled into one, about two very different strangers whose lives become intertwined when they receive an Read More »

A Million Dollars To Fall In Love!

The Cafe by the Sea THE CAFE BY THE SEA
by Jenny Colgan
Featured as Fresh Pick on August 11, 2017
#FamilyFridayRead

The beloved author of The Bookshop on the Corner returns with a sparkling, sunny, soulful new novel perfect for fans of Elin Hilderbrand. Years ago Read More »

Magic On Thea Island Of Mure..You Will Love It!

© 2003-2017 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+