November 27th, 2015
Home | Log in! or Register

Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
A Ranger for the Holidays


On Top Shelf

Reviewer Application

Great November Reads: headstrong heroes and feisty heroines

Slideshow image

Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
If you love the Dark Protectors, these wicked hot Realm Enforcers are for you!

slideshow image
Can she risk another heart break with a Texan SEAL?

slideshow image
A Sinister Silent Night

slideshow image
Ardent Springs: two lost hearts start over

slideshow image
No matter how far we are in the future, everything connects us to our past.

slideshow image
Gunfire disrupts a Christmas wedding in this 2-in-1 collection of original, connected novellas.

slideshow image
Revenge never tasted so sweet

Catherine Fisher

A thrilling, high-concept fantasy for fans of Garth Nix and Nancy Farmer.

February 2010
On Sale: January 26, 2010
448 pages
ISBN: 0803733968
EAN: 9780803733961
Add to Wish List

Young Adult Paranormal

Incarceron is a prison so vast that it contains not only cells, but also metal forests, dilapidated cities, and vast wilderness. Finn, a seventeen-year-old prisoner, has no memory of his childhood and is sure that he came from Outside Incarceron. Very few prisoners believe that there is an Outside, however, which makes escape seems impossible.

And then Finn finds a crystal key that allows him to communicate with a girl named Claudia. She claims to live Outside- she is the daughter of the Warden of Incarceron, and doomed to an arranged marriage. Finn is determined to escape the prison, and Claudia believes she can help him.

But they don't realize that there is more to Incarceron than meets the eye. Escape will take their greatest courage and cost more than they know.


No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2015
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+