March 26th, 2019
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
DEMON'S MERCYDEMON'S MERCY
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
COWBOY TROUBLE

Fresh Fiction Awards Nomination

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Curl up with a great March read!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Can a Bear and a Wolf save a city?


slideshow image
When hope runs out, sometimes fate sends a hero.


slideshow image
Can they get off the mountain alive?


slideshow image
Three couples, one question: Will they chose love or money?


slideshow image
With so many secrets to unravel, will Lance and Morgan find him before it’s too late?


The Perfect Neighbors
Rachel Sargeant

A gripping psychological thriller with an ending you won’t see coming

Killer Reads
January 2019
On Sale: January 8, 2019
334 pages
ISBN: 0008286604
EAN: 9780008286606
Kindle: B076P569H2
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Thriller Psychological

The perfect neighbors tell the perfect lies…

A top 10 Amazon Kindle bestseller. A dark and twisty psychological thriller from a rising star in the genre, perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door. When Helen moves into an exciting new neighborhood, she finds herself in a web of evil with no escape.

Behind the shutters lies a devastating secret…

When Helen moves abroad with her loving husband Gary, she can’t wait to meet her fellow expat teachers from the local International School. But her new start is about to become her worst nightmare…

As soon as the charming family across the way welcome Helen into their home, she begins to suspect that all is not as it seems. Then Gary starts to behave strangely and a child goes missing, vanished without a trace.

When violence and tragedy strike, cracks appear in the community, and Helen realises her perfect neighbors are capable of almost anything…

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2019 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+