July 23rd, 2019
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
VENGEANCEVENGEANCE
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
THE MARRIAGE CLOCK

Meet Us in NYC

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


July's summer reads

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Mr. & Mrs. Smith meets Outlander in this action-packed Scottish romance where a marriage of convenience leads to secrets that could be deadly.


slideshow image
He’s a heavenly outcast. She’s a mortal woman with unearthly gifts. Can they ward off a rising apocalypse?


slideshow image
When times are tough, there’s always a little Blessings to go around


slideshow image
A rugged Texas sheriff who must protect the woman who was once his sworn enemy...


slideshow image
He's sent to kill his soul mate...can he?


slideshow image
Is love just something you find in books?


slideshow image
Is he on the rebound or just escaping a crazy Bridezilla?


The Perfect Neighbors
Rachel Sargeant

A gripping psychological thriller with an ending you won?t see coming

Killer Reads
January 2019
On Sale: January 8, 2019
334 pages
ISBN: 0008286604
EAN: 9780008286606
Kindle: B076P569H2
Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Thriller Psychological

The perfect neighbors tell the perfect lies…

A top 10 Amazon Kindle bestseller. A dark and twisty psychological thriller from a rising star in the genre, perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door. When Helen moves into an exciting new neighborhood, she finds herself in a web of evil with no escape.

Behind the shutters lies a devastating secret…

When Helen moves abroad with her loving husband Gary, she can’t wait to meet her fellow expat teachers from the local International School. But her new start is about to become her worst nightmare…

As soon as the charming family across the way welcome Helen into their home, she begins to suspect that all is not as it seems. Then Gary starts to behave strangely and a child goes missing, vanished without a trace.

When violence and tragedy strike, cracks appear in the community, and Helen realises her perfect neighbors are capable of almost anything…

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2019 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+