July 23rd, 2019
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
GABRIELGABRIEL
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
THE MARRIAGE CLOCK

Meet Us in NYC

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


July's summer reads

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Mr. & Mrs. Smith meets Outlander in this action-packed Scottish romance where a marriage of convenience leads to secrets that could be deadly.


slideshow image
He’s a heavenly outcast. She’s a mortal woman with unearthly gifts. Can they ward off a rising apocalypse?


slideshow image
When times are tough, there’s always a little Blessings to go around


slideshow image
A rugged Texas sheriff who must protect the woman who was once his sworn enemy...


slideshow image
He's sent to kill his soul mate...can he?


slideshow image
Is love just something you find in books?


slideshow image
Is he on the rebound or just escaping a crazy Bridezilla?


The Highland Renegade by Amy Jarecki

Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Amy Jarecki:

The Highland Earl, July 2019
Mass Market Paperback
The Duke's Untamed Desire, April 2019
e-Book
The Highland Renegade, January 2019
Mass Market Paperback
The Duke's Fallen Angel, October 2018
e-Book
The Highland Chieftain, August 2018
Mass Market Paperback
The Highland Guardian, December 2017
Mass Market Paperback
The Highland Commander, July 2017
Mass Market Paperback
The Highland Duke, April 2017
Mass Market Paperback
The Time Traveler's Christmas, October 2016
e-Book
Highland Knight of Rapture, August 2016
Paperback
A Highland Knight to Remember, May 2016
Paperback
The Fearless Highlander, March 2016
e-Book
In The Kingdom's Name, February 2016
e-Book
Rise of a Legend, November 2015
e-Book
A Highland Knight?s Desire, March 2015
Paperback
Knight in Highland Armor, January 2015
Paperback

The Highland Renegade
Amy Jarecki


Lords of the Highlands #5
Forever
January 2019
On Sale: January 8, 2019
Featuring: Laird Robert Grant; Janet Cameron
368 pages
ISBN: 153872961X
EAN: 9781538729618
Kindle: B07CWQQ2S7
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Historical

Fans of Hannah Howell and Diana Galbaldon will love this sexy, Scottish historical romance from the bestselling author of The Highland Chieftain.

She is the daughter of his sworn enemy.

Famed for his fierceness, Laird Robert Grant is above all a loyal Highland clan chief. But when redcoats capture his rival's daughter, he sets aside their feud and races to her rescue. Aye, Janet Cameron is beautiful, cunning, and so very tempting, but a Cameron lass is the last woman he should ever desire.

He is her one hope of happiness.

Janet refuses to meekly surrender, not even when surrounded by foes. She takes every chance to escape, first from the English soldiers and then from the wickedly handsome Robert. Yet with each day they spend together, his unexpected gallantry chips away at her reserve little by little. As danger and treachery loom, can she trust him enough to choose love over vengeance?

Read An Excerpt

Lords of the Highlands

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2019 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+