March 26th, 2019
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
SECRETS NEVER DIESECRETS NEVER DIE
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
COWBOY TROUBLE

Fresh Fiction Awards Nomination

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Curl up with a great March read!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Can a Bear and a Wolf save a city?


slideshow image
When hope runs out, sometimes fate sends a hero.


slideshow image
Can they get off the mountain alive?


slideshow image
Three couples, one question: Will they chose love or money?


slideshow image
With so many secrets to unravel, will Lance and Morgan find him before itís too late?



Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Amy Jarecki:

The Highland Earl, July 2019
Mass Market Paperback
The Duke's Untamed Desire, April 2019
e-Book
The Highland Renegade, January 2019
Mass Market Paperback
The Duke's Fallen Angel, October 2018
e-Book
The Highland Chieftain, August 2018
Mass Market Paperback
The Highland Guardian, December 2017
Mass Market Paperback
The Highland Commander, July 2017
Mass Market Paperback
The Highland Duke, April 2017
Mass Market Paperback
The Time Traveler's Christmas, October 2016
e-Book
Highland Knight of Rapture, August 2016
Paperback
A Highland Knight to Remember, May 2016
Paperback
The Fearless Highlander, March 2016
e-Book
In The Kingdom's Name, February 2016
e-Book
Rise of a Legend, November 2015
e-Book
A Highland Knightís Desire, March 2015
Paperback
Knight in Highland Armor, January 2015
Paperback

The Highland Renegade
Amy Jarecki


Lords of the Highlands #5
Forever
January 2019
On Sale: January 8, 2019
Featuring: Laird Robert Grant; Janet Cameron
368 pages
ISBN: 153872961X
EAN: 9781538729618
Kindle: B07CWQQ2S7
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Romance Historical

Fans of Hannah Howell and Diana Galbaldon will love this sexy, Scottish historical romance from the bestselling author of The Highland Chieftain.

She is the daughter of his sworn enemy.

Famed for his fierceness, Laird Robert Grant is above all a loyal Highland clan chief. But when redcoats capture his rival's daughter, he sets aside their feud and races to her rescue. Aye, Janet Cameron is beautiful, cunning, and so very tempting, but a Cameron lass is the last woman he should ever desire.

He is her one hope of happiness.

Janet refuses to meekly surrender, not even when surrounded by foes. She takes every chance to escape, first from the English soldiers and then from the wickedly handsome Robert. Yet with each day they spend together, his unexpected gallantry chips away at her reserve little by little. As danger and treachery loom, can she trust him enough to choose love over vengeance?

Read An Excerpt

Lords of the Highlands

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2019 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+