November 12th, 2019
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
HEROS HAVENHEROS HAVEN
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
RESTLESS RANCHER

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Start your holiday reads in November

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Being naughty was nice, but now these friends-turned-lovers are in for an unforgettable Christmas...


slideshow image
Surviving the holidays will take a Christmas miracle...


slideshow image
Cozy animal mystery


slideshow image
She disappeared without a trace seven years ago, now hes about to discover the secrets shes guarded with her life


slideshow image
Her holidays have never looked so promising...


slideshow image
A feel good romance that'll get you in the holiday spirit...


In Paris with You
Clémentine Beauvais

Wednesday Books
January 2019
On Sale: January 8, 2019
272 pages
ISBN: 1250299160
EAN: 9781250299161
Kindle: B07CWR4PQ3
Hardcover / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Young Adult

For fans of Eleanor & Park and Emergency Contact comes a sweeping romance about the love that got away.

Eugene and Tatiana could have fallen in love, if things had gone differently. If they had tried to really know each other, if it had just been them, and not the others. But that was years ago and time has found them far apart, leading separate lives.

Until they meet again in Paris.

What really happened back then? And now? Could they ever be together again, after everything?

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2019 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy