November 14th, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
D.B. ReynoldsD.B. Reynolds
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
THE MYSTERIOUS LORD MILLCROFT

Reviewer Application

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


November Must Read Books

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
The digital apocalypse has arrived...


slideshow image
One night can change everything.


slideshow image
Sexy and rebellious Master vampire Ian finally meets his match!


slideshow image
She can see the desire burning in his eyes…


slideshow image
When their quests collide, will their dangerous deal lead to love?


slideshow image
A demon without purpose - until he finds love


Ellan Vannin
Lyn Andrews

After heartache, can happiness be found again?

Headline
September 2018
On Sale: September 4, 2018
416 pages
ISBN: 0755341864
EAN: 9780755341863
Kindle: B00GW4RVHS
Mass Market Paperback / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Saga

Lyn Andrews' heart-rending and nostalgic novel ELLAN VANNIN is a must-read for fans of Donna Douglas and Kate Thompson.

Life isn't easy for widowed George Vannin and his young daughter, but somehow George has raised the child alone and Ellan adores her father.

Ellan is ten years old when the shaft at Foxdale Mine collapses, and her father never comes up. From then on she lives with Aunt Maud, a dour woman with a quick temper. Her husband had died in a mining accident too, and she never forgave the family at the Big House for their part in the tragedy.

When Ellan is offered a chance to better herself at the Big House, Aunt Maud savagely forbids it. Ellan's chance is yet to come, but she has a long way to go before she finds the happiness she deserves...

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+