August 16th, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
Rebecca ZannettiRebecca Zannetti
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
SERPENTINE

Reviewer Application

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Best August Reads!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
One night changes everything...


slideshow image
How many rules can they break before trouble catches up?


slideshow image
Can a human make room in her heart for the wild?


slideshow image
Seeking sanctuary among the peaceful Amish, she finds an unlikely hero.


slideshow image
An earl mired in melancholy is no match for a determined woman...


slideshow image
Fear becomes a womanís greatest weapon in this heart-pounding suspense.


slideshow image
A powerful novel of addiction, hope, and renewal from Sarah Price



Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Sam Boush:

All Systems Down, February 2018
e-Book

All Systems Down
Sam Boush

Author Self-Published
February 2018
On Sale: February 8, 2018
284 pages
ISBN:
Kindle: B078CXKYQF
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Thriller | Suspense

24 hours.

Thatís all it takes.

A new kind of war has begun.

Pak Han-Yongís day is here. An elite hacker with Unit 101 of the North Korean military, heís labored for years to launch Project Sonnimne: a series of deadly viruses set to cripple Imperialist infrastructure.

And with one tap of his keyboard, the rewards are immediate.

Brendan Chogan isnít a hero. Heís an out-of-work parking enforcement officer and one-time collegiate boxer trying to support his wife and children. But now thereís a foreign enemy on the shore, a blackout that extends across America, and an unseen menace targeting him.

Brendan will do whatever it takes to keep his family safe.

In the wake of the cyber attacks, electrical grids fail, satellites crash to earth, and the destinies of nine strangers collide.

Strangers whose survival depends upon each otherís skills and courage.

For fans of REVOLUTION, Tom Clancy, and Thom Starkís MAY DAY, ALL SYSTEMS DOWN is a riveting cyber war thriller which presents a threat so credible youíll be questioning reality.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+