October 22nd, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
SUNRISE CABINSUNRISE CABIN
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
WILD FIRE

Reviewer Application

Boo-K Spectacular

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Jump into Autumn with these great books out in October!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
A prim bookseller and a hard-boiled ghost team up to catch a cunning killer…


slideshow image
The perfect match may be closer than they imagine . . .


slideshow image
Fierce characters, steamy chemistry, and twists you won't see coming!


slideshow image
It all started with a wedding


slideshow image
The hotter the fire, the deeper the burn.


slideshow image
Elusive truth. Missing witness. Deadly trial.


slideshow image
She must become a fearsome gladiator . . . and kill the queen.



Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Sam Boush:

All Systems Down, February 2018
e-Book

All Systems Down
Sam Boush

Author Self-Published
February 2018
On Sale: February 8, 2018
284 pages
ISBN:
Kindle: B078CXKYQF
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Thriller | Suspense

24 hours.

That’s all it takes.

A new kind of war has begun.

Pak Han-Yong’s day is here. An elite hacker with Unit 101 of the North Korean military, he’s labored for years to launch Project Sonnimne: a series of deadly viruses set to cripple Imperialist infrastructure.

And with one tap of his keyboard, the rewards are immediate.

Brendan Chogan isn’t a hero. He’s an out-of-work parking enforcement officer and one-time collegiate boxer trying to support his wife and children. But now there’s a foreign enemy on the shore, a blackout that extends across America, and an unseen menace targeting him.

Brendan will do whatever it takes to keep his family safe.

In the wake of the cyber attacks, electrical grids fail, satellites crash to earth, and the destinies of nine strangers collide.

Strangers whose survival depends upon each other’s skills and courage.

For fans of REVOLUTION, Tom Clancy, and Thom Stark’s MAY DAY, ALL SYSTEMS DOWN is a riveting cyber war thriller which presents a threat so credible you’ll be questioning reality.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+