February 22nd, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
SAY YOU'RE SORRYSAY YOU'RE SORRY
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
THE LOST PLOT

Reviewer Application


Hearts and Love, great reads in February

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
THE DELANEYS OF SANDPIPER BEACH: A family business with room to grow.


slideshow image
So many frogs. So few princes.


slideshow image
Eloisa loves a Cinderella twist in her stories, and three short stories with this theme are digitally publishing in one volume!


slideshow image
Marie Bostwick weaves together the unforgettable story of four very different women whose paths cross, changing their lives forever…


slideshow image
When someone attempts to assassinate a Saudi Prince on U.S. soil, FBI Agent Kord Davidson and CIA Operative Monica Alden head up a task force to keep the Prince safe and find those responsible to avoid an international incident that could have devastating consequences.


slideshow image
Working late has its rewards



Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Sam Boush:

All Systems Down, February 2018
e-Book

All Systems Down
Sam Boush

Author Self-Published
February 2018
On Sale: February 8, 2018
284 pages
ISBN:
Kindle: B078CXKYQF
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Thriller | Suspense

24 hours.

That’s all it takes.

A new kind of war has begun.

Pak Han-Yong’s day is here. An elite hacker with Unit 101 of the North Korean military, he’s labored for years to launch Project Sonnimne: a series of deadly viruses set to cripple Imperialist infrastructure.

And with one tap of his keyboard, the rewards are immediate.

Brendan Chogan isn’t a hero. He’s an out-of-work parking enforcement officer and one-time collegiate boxer trying to support his wife and children. But now there’s a foreign enemy on the shore, a blackout that extends across America, and an unseen menace targeting him.

Brendan will do whatever it takes to keep his family safe.

In the wake of the cyber attacks, electrical grids fail, satellites crash to earth, and the destinies of nine strangers collide.

Strangers whose survival depends upon each other’s skills and courage.

For fans of REVOLUTION, Tom Clancy, and Thom Stark’s MAY DAY, ALL SYSTEMS DOWN is a riveting cyber war thriller which presents a threat so credible you’ll be questioning reality.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+