October 20th, 2017
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
Maggie Mae GallagherMaggie Mae Gallagher
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
EMERALD COAST

Schedule Call

Readers & 'ritas

Reviewer Application


Suspense, thrills and love in October Best Reads

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
If only life came with instructions.


slideshow image
There is nothing in the universe the cursed dragon, Falcyn, hates more than humanity . . . except Greek humans.


slideshow image
No bodices were harmed in this historical romance.


slideshow image
Together we'll save the world...Unless we kill each other first.


slideshow image
“The Wrath Is Coming.” But They Don’T Know Where—Or When.


slideshow image
PREORDER this sexy & emotional story about a single dad wild with grief and the strong survivor he hires as his nanny!


My Last Love Story
Falguni Kothari

“Till death do us part” takes on a whole new meaning in this wry, evocative novel perfect for fans of P.S. I Love You

Graydon House
February 2018
On Sale: January 23, 2018
304 pages
ISBN: 1525811398
EAN: 9781525811395
Kindle: B073B2VL76
Trade Size / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Women's Fiction

Simi Desai is thirty years old and her husband is dying of cancer. He has two last wishes in his final months: first, that she'll have his baby so that a piece of him lives on, and second, that she'll reconcile with her old flame, who just happens to be their mutual best friend. And so over the course of their last summer together, Simi's husband plans a series of big and small adventures for this unlikely trio, designed to help them say goodbye to each other and prove to Simi that it's okay to move on without him—and even find love again.

Beautiful and poignant, Falguni Kothari's My Last Love Story will pull your heartstrings as only unforgettable love stories can.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2017 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+