February 22nd, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
KATOKATO
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
THE LOST PLOT

Reviewer Application


Hearts and Love, great reads in February

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
THE DELANEYS OF SANDPIPER BEACH: A family business with room to grow.


slideshow image
So many frogs. So few princes.


slideshow image
Eloisa loves a Cinderella twist in her stories, and three short stories with this theme are digitally publishing in one volume!


slideshow image
Marie Bostwick weaves together the unforgettable story of four very different women whose paths cross, changing their lives forever…


slideshow image
When someone attempts to assassinate a Saudi Prince on U.S. soil, FBI Agent Kord Davidson and CIA Operative Monica Alden head up a task force to keep the Prince safe and find those responsible to avoid an international incident that could have devastating consequences.


slideshow image
Working late has its rewards


My Last Love Story
Falguni Kothari

“Till death do us part” takes on a whole new meaning in this wry, evocative novel perfect for fans of P.S. I Love You

Graydon House
February 2018
On Sale: January 23, 2018
Featuring: Simi Desai
304 pages
ISBN: 1525811398
EAN: 9781525811395
Kindle: B073B2VL76
Trade Size / e-Book (reprint)
Add to Wish List

Women's Fiction

"Promise me you'll learn to cuss, learn to love again. Live again. Promise me you won't give up on each other."

Simi Desai is thirty years old and her husband is dying of cancer. He has two last wishes in his final months: first, that she'll have his baby so that a piece of him lives on, and second, that she'll reconcile with her old flame, who just happens to be their mutual best friend. And so over the course of their last summer together, Simi's husband plans a series of big and small adventures for this unlikely trio, designed to help them say goodbye to each other and prove to Simi that it's okay to move on without him—and even find love again.

Beautiful and poignant, Falguni Kothari's My Last Love Story will pull your heartstrings as only unforgettable love stories can.

Media Buzz

News at 4: Wednesday Reads  - February 21, 2018

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+