November 20th, 2019
Home | Log in!

On Top Shelf
Melinda LeighMelinda Leigh
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
THE CHRISTMAS KEEPER

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Start your holiday reads in November

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Being naughty was nice, but now these friends-turned-lovers are in for an unforgettable Christmas...


slideshow image
Surviving the holidays will take a Christmas miracle...


slideshow image
Cozy animal mystery


slideshow image
She disappeared without a trace seven years ago, now he’s about to discover the secrets she’s guarded with her life…


slideshow image
Her holidays have never looked so promising...


slideshow image
A feel good romance that'll get you in the holiday spirit...


Obsession
Amanda Robson

Avon
September 2017
On Sale: September 19, 2017
464 pages
ISBN: 0008248834
EAN: 9780008248833
Kindle: B01MXDDQKP
Trade Size / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Thriller Psychological

One evening, a wife asks her husband a question: who else would you go for, if you could?

It is a simple question – a little game – that will destroy her life.

Carly and Rob are a perfect couple. They share happy lives with their children and their close friends Craig and Jenny. They’re lucky. But beneath the surface, no relationship is simple: can another woman’s husband and another man’s wife ever just be good friends?

Little by little, Carly’s question sends her life spiralling out of control, as she begins to doubt everything she thought was true. Who can she trust? The man she has promised to stick by forever, or the best friend she has known for years? And is Carly being entirely honest with either of them?

Obsession is a dark, twisting thriller about how quickly our lives can fall apart when we act on our desires.

Perfect for fans of B A Paris and Paula Hawkins.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2019 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy