November 17th, 2017
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
D.B. ReynoldsD.B. Reynolds
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
CHASING CHRISTMAS EVE

Readers & 'ritas

Reviewer Application


Best Reads for November include

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
When she saves a Celtic warrior from a fae curse, can he stop her from paying the ultimate price?


slideshow image
You can't escape the past . . .


slideshow image
A second chance at love is the best Christmas gift of all.


slideshow image
Revenge can taste damn good when itís hot, too.


slideshow image
Alaric has never met a woman he wanted for his own . . .


slideshow image
Investigating a suspicious accident leads Drew on a path that points to international intrigue and ever-growing danger



Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Melissa Hill:

Keep You Safe, September 2017
Hardcover
The Gift of a Lifetime, October 2016
Trade Size
The Gift of A Charm, October 2015
Paperback
A Gift To Remember, October 2014
Paperback
A Gift From Tiffany's, October 2012
Paperback

Keep You Safe
Melissa Hill

MIRA
September 2017
On Sale: August 22, 2017
Featuring: Kate O'Donnell; Madeleine Cooper
384 pages
ISBN: 077833046X
EAN: 9780778330462
Kindle: B01N66K21T
Hardcover / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Women's Fiction

Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult & Liane Moriarty ...

What if a choice you made for your child could harm someone else's?

For single mother Kate O'Hara, there was no choice to make. Her daughter, Rosie, is one of a small percentage of children with a disorder that prevents them from being immunized. All Kate can do is hope that herd immunity keeps disease at bay and her little girl safe.

For Madeleine Cooper vaccinations were a leap of faith she wasn't prepared to take. Which was why, following much soul-searching, she and her husband declined controversial measles shots for their daughter, Clara. All she can do is pray that it was the right decision, and if her little girl becomes sick, she gets through it unscathed.

But when both girls wind up in the same elementary school class, telltale red spots appear on Clara Cooper's chest, and on Rosie's a few days after.

And while one child recovers and the other's health becomes more critical, the two mothers find themselves across a very deep divide...

Media Buzz

News at 4: Wednesday Reads  - September 27, 2017

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2017 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+