April 23rd, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
Tracy WolffTracy Wolff
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
BEST-LAID PLANTS

Reviewer Application


Read some great books in April...you'll be blooming!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Not every match is made in the marriage mart...Some happen when you least expect it.


slideshow image
Contemporary romance set in Seattle's Pioneer Square.


slideshow image
MYSTERY PICK OF THE MONTH! –Library Journal (Starred Review)


slideshow image
Journey to an irresistible town you’ll want to return to over and over again.


slideshow image
She was the last woman he wanted in his life. . .and the one he needed the most.


slideshow image
Romantic Times says The Bride Next Door “is a laugh out-loud, play-on-words dramathon…”


slideshow image
Pursued by a dangerous terrorist, U.S. Deputy Marshal Casey Sloane, along with two other Marshals, put their lives on the line to deliver a federal witness to the FBI.



Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Melissa Hill:

Keep You Safe, August 2018
Trade Size
Keep You Safe, September 2017
Hardcover
The Gift of a Lifetime, October 2016
Trade Size
The Gift of A Charm, October 2015
Paperback
A Gift To Remember, October 2014
Paperback
A Gift From Tiffany's, October 2012
Paperback

Keep You Safe
Melissa Hill

MIRA
September 2017
On Sale: August 22, 2017
Featuring: Kate O'Donnell; Madeleine Cooper
384 pages
ISBN: 077833046X
EAN: 9780778330462
Kindle: B01N66K21T
Hardcover / e-Book
Add to Wish List

Women's Fiction

Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult & Liane Moriarty ...

What if a choice you made for your child could harm someone else's?

For single mother Kate O'Hara, there was no choice to make. Her daughter, Rosie, is one of a small percentage of children with a disorder that prevents them from being immunized. All Kate can do is hope that herd immunity keeps disease at bay and her little girl safe.

For Madeleine Cooper vaccinations were a leap of faith she wasn't prepared to take. Which was why, following much soul-searching, she and her husband declined controversial measles shots for their daughter, Clara. All she can do is pray that it was the right decision, and if her little girl becomes sick, she gets through it unscathed.

But when both girls wind up in the same elementary school class, telltale red spots appear on Clara Cooper's chest, and on Rosie's a few days after.

And while one child recovers and the other's health becomes more critical, the two mothers find themselves across a very deep divide...

Media Buzz

News at 4: Wednesday Reads  - September 27, 2017

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+