December 12th, 2017
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
ROYAL TREATMENTROYAL TREATMENT
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
AN UNEXPECTED HOLIDAY GIFT

Holiday Giveaways

Reviewer Application

Readers & 'ritas


December brings fabulous reads!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Ex-NFL star + snarky single mom = a touchdown of a holiday romance


slideshow image
The vampires are coming... and this time, the lights won't stop them.


slideshow image
The owner of a delightful Southern café tastes the sharp sting of suspicion in this delectable comfort food mystery...


slideshow image
This holiday season, love is on the menu.


slideshow image
A Spartan heart can conquer anything, even myths, magic, and monsters.


slideshow image
There’s nothing like a firefighting cowboy to keep you toasty warm this Christmas...



Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Meredith Duran:

A Lady's Code of Misconduct, March 2017
Mass Market Paperback
The Sweetest Regret, December 2016
e-Book
What Happens Under the Mistletoe, November 2015
Paperback
Luck Be A Lady, September 2015
Paperback
Lady Be Good, August 2015
Paperback
Fool Me Twice, April 2014
Paperback
That Scandalous Summer, February 2013
Paperback
Your Wicked Heart, December 2012
e-Book
At Your Pleasure, April 2012
Paperback
A Lady's Lesson In Scandal, July 2011
Paperback
Wicked Becomes You, May 2010
Mass Market Paperback
Bound By Your Touch, July 2009
Mass Market Paperback
The Duke of Shadows, April 2008
Mass Market Paperback

The Sweetest Regret
Meredith Duran

Pocket Star
December 2016
On Sale: November 28, 2016
ISBN: B01D8VHP5U
EAN: 9781501147555
Kindle: B01D8VHP5U
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Novella / Short Story | Holiday | Romance Historical

A "captivating story" (Washington Post) where the spirit of the season is festive—and clouding even the sharpest of judgments. Sweetest Regret is a Victorian era romance, perfect for fans of Jude Deveraux and Sabrina Jeffries.

At a house party in the countryside, the joyful spirit of the Christmas season threatens to sweep Georgiana Trent under the mistletoe—and back into the arms of the dashing rogue who broke her heart two years ago. Little does she know that Lucas Godwin has no intention of leaving until he has reclaimed her as his own.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2017 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+