October 20th, 2017
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
ROYAL TREATMENTROYAL TREATMENT
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
EMERALD COAST

Schedule Call

Readers & 'ritas

Reviewer Application


Suspense, thrills and love in October Best Reads

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
If only life came with instructions.


slideshow image
There is nothing in the universe the cursed dragon, Falcyn, hates more than humanity . . . except Greek humans.


slideshow image
No bodices were harmed in this historical romance.


slideshow image
Together we'll save the world...Unless we kill each other first.


slideshow image
“The Wrath Is Coming.” But They Don’T Know Where—Or When.


slideshow image
PREORDER this sexy & emotional story about a single dad wild with grief and the strong survivor he hires as his nanny!



Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Meredith Duran:

A Lady's Code of Misconduct, March 2017
Mass Market Paperback
The Sweetest Regret, December 2016
e-Book
What Happens Under the Mistletoe, November 2015
Paperback
Luck Be A Lady, September 2015
Paperback
Lady Be Good, August 2015
Paperback
Fool Me Twice, April 2014
Paperback
That Scandalous Summer, February 2013
Paperback
Your Wicked Heart, December 2012
e-Book
At Your Pleasure, April 2012
Paperback
A Lady's Lesson In Scandal, July 2011
Paperback
Wicked Becomes You, May 2010
Mass Market Paperback
Bound By Your Touch, July 2009
Mass Market Paperback
The Duke of Shadows, April 2008
Mass Market Paperback

The Sweetest Regret
Meredith Duran

Pocket Star
December 2016
On Sale: November 28, 2016
ISBN: B01D8VHP5U
EAN: 9781501147555
Kindle: B01D8VHP5U
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Novella / Short Story | Holiday | Romance Historical

A "captivating story" (Washington Post) where the spirit of the season is festive—and clouding even the sharpest of judgments. Sweetest Regret is a Victorian era romance, perfect for fans of Jude Deveraux and Sabrina Jeffries.

At a house party in the countryside, the joyful spirit of the Christmas season threatens to sweep Georgiana Trent under the mistletoe—and back into the arms of the dashing rogue who broke her heart two years ago. Little does she know that Lucas Godwin has no intention of leaving until he has reclaimed her as his own.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2017 off-the-edge.net
all rights reserved

Google+ Google+