June 20th, 2018
Home | Log in! or Register

On Top Shelf
ROYAL TREATMENTROYAL TREATMENT
Fresh Fiction
Fresh Pick
Todays_Pick
GUNSLINGER’S VOW

Reviewer Application

New Books This Week

Latest Articles


Fall in love with June books!

Slideshow image


Since your web browser does not support JavaScript, here is a non-JavaScript version of the image slideshow:

slideshow image
Just when things are getting back to normal in Booktown, Tricia and Angelica have their lives turned upside down...


slideshow image
"A fantastic frenemies-to-forever love story" --RT Book Reviews


slideshow image
Blood might be thicker than water, but venom is stronger than just about anything...


slideshow image
Brant Wylder has planned for every eventuality. Becoming a father wasn't on his list.


slideshow image
A brand new spin-off from NY Times & USA Today bestselling romance series, The Billionaire's Obsession.


slideshow image
In another life there was love and war. From it, a single sin haunts one man.



Purchase

Add to Wish List


Also by Meredith Duran:

The Sins of Lord Lockwood, March 2018
Mass Market Paperback
A Lady's Code of Misconduct, March 2017
Mass Market Paperback
The Sweetest Regret, December 2016
e-Book
What Happens Under the Mistletoe, November 2015
Paperback
Luck Be A Lady, September 2015
Paperback
Lady Be Good, August 2015
Paperback
Fool Me Twice, April 2014
Paperback
That Scandalous Summer, February 2013
Paperback
Your Wicked Heart, December 2012
e-Book
At Your Pleasure, April 2012
Paperback
A Lady's Lesson In Scandal, July 2011
Paperback
Wicked Becomes You, May 2010
Mass Market Paperback
Bound By Your Touch, July 2009
Mass Market Paperback
The Duke of Shadows, April 2008
Mass Market Paperback

The Sweetest Regret
Meredith Duran

Pocket Star
December 2016
On Sale: November 28, 2016
ISBN: B01D8VHP5U
EAN: 9781501147555
Kindle: B01D8VHP5U
e-Book
Add to Wish List

Novella / Short Story | Holiday | Romance Historical

A "captivating story" (Washington Post) where the spirit of the season is festive—and clouding even the sharpest of judgments. Sweetest Regret is a Victorian era romance, perfect for fans of Jude Deveraux and Sabrina Jeffries.

At a house party in the countryside, the joyful spirit of the Christmas season threatens to sweep Georgiana Trent under the mistletoe—and back into the arms of the dashing rogue who broke her heart two years ago. Little does she know that Lucas Godwin has no intention of leaving until he has reclaimed her as his own.

Comments

No comments posted.

Registered users may leave comments.
Log in or register now!

© 2003-2018 off-the-edge.net  all rights reserved Privacy Policy

Google+ Google+